4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., Westmount | Apartment | Profusion Immobilier
Fr
9499019-1.jpg
9499019-2.jpg
9499019-3.jpg
9499019-4.jpg
9499019-5.jpg
9499019-6.jpg
9499019-7.jpg
9499019-8.jpg
9499019-9.jpg
9499019-10.jpg
9499019-11.jpg
9499019-12.jpg
9499019-13.jpg
9499019-14.jpg
9499019-15.jpg
9499019-16.jpg
9499019-17.jpg
9499019-18.jpg
9499019-19.jpg
9499019-20.jpg
9499019-21.jpg
9499019-22.jpg
9499019-23.jpg
9499019-24.jpg
9499019-25.jpg
9499019-26.jpg
9499019-27.jpg
9499019-28.jpg
9499019-29.jpg
9499019-30.jpg
9499019-31.jpg
9499019-32.jpg
9499019-33.jpg
9499019-34.jpg
9499019-35.jpg
9499019-36.jpg
9499019-37.jpg
9499019-38.jpg
9499019-39.jpg
9499019-40.jpg
9499019-41.jpg
9499019-42.jpg
9499019-43.jpg
9499019-44.jpg
9499019-45.jpg
9499019-46.jpg
9499019-47.jpg
9499019-48.jpg
9499019-49.jpg
9499019-50.jpg
9499019-51.jpg
9499019-52.jpg
9499019-53.jpg
9499019-54.jpg
9499019-55.jpg
9499019-56.jpg
9499019-57.jpg
9499019-58.jpg
9499019-59.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $2 695 000 4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., apt. 1003 | #9499019
2       2 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Luxurious and spacious condo located on the 10th floor of the prestigious Château Westmount Square building. This apartment is also exceptional by the large surface of the rooms which makes it a great place to live and entertain. It includes 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Absolutely exceptional!

The elevator takes you directly to the entrance hall of this amazing condo. Upon entering, one is impressed by the size of the living and dining room area, of open concept, it's simply gorgeous and make a perfect space for entertaining and notwithstanding the exquisite decor. The wall of the dining room consists of a built-in, used as a china cabinet/showcase. The kitchen is bright and functional and includes a breakfast nook, granite countertops, light wood varnished cabinets, 3 sinks and lots of storage. Adjoining the kitchen is a dinette space close to a bay window. The master bedroom is elegant and spacious and combines a walk-in closet and an ensuite bathroom with heated marble floors and shower. The second bedroom, also of large dimension, is presently used as an office and has its own bathroom (bathtub/shower). Both bedrooms have buit-in furnitures for storage/display (bookcase) and wooden floors. A powder room, a laundry room, a storage space with garbage chute, linen closet and a large entrance closet complete this remarkable unit. This building is close to Greene Av. and Westmount Square and Alexis-Nihon shopping centers and offers: . 24/7 doorman, security and valet . Indoor pool from with access to the terrace . Sauna . Squash courts . Gym . Exclusive restaurant

Included [  ] 

Refrigerator, cooktop, double oven, dishwasher, wine cooler, washer/dryer, blinds and curtains where installed.

Excluded [  ] 

All chandeliers

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$2 695 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Rue Ste-Catherine O. Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Year:1989

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:220.7 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$153 200 Building size:$1 448 900 Total :$1 602 100

Rooms :

Rooms:5 Bedrooms:2 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Kitchen:23.5x9.7 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Living room:28.9x18.6 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Dining room:19.0x10.5 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:22.7x19.9 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:20.1x19.3 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Laundry room:11.2x7.4 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Cupboard: Wood Easy access: Elevator Equipment available: Central air conditioning Electric garage door Entry phone Other Sauna Garage: Fitted Heated Single width Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Electric baseboard units Parking: Garage Pool: Heated Indoor Inground Other Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: City Mountain Panoramic Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $3 035 (Yearly) Co-ownership fees : $20 088 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2020 ) : $11 362 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2020 ) : $1 551 (Yearly) Total: $36 036

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.


        array(1) {
  [0]=>
  string(44) "/home/profusionimmo/public_html/application/"
}
    
4175+Rue+Ste-Catherine+O.,+Westmount,+H3Z3C9

Appartement | Profusion Immobilier
En
9499019-1.jpg
9499019-2.jpg
9499019-3.jpg
9499019-4.jpg
9499019-5.jpg
9499019-6.jpg
9499019-7.jpg
9499019-8.jpg
9499019-9.jpg
9499019-10.jpg
9499019-11.jpg
9499019-12.jpg
9499019-13.jpg
9499019-14.jpg
9499019-15.jpg
9499019-16.jpg
9499019-17.jpg
9499019-18.jpg
9499019-19.jpg
9499019-20.jpg
9499019-21.jpg
9499019-22.jpg
9499019-23.jpg
9499019-24.jpg
9499019-25.jpg
9499019-26.jpg
9499019-27.jpg
9499019-28.jpg
9499019-29.jpg
9499019-30.jpg
9499019-31.jpg
9499019-32.jpg
9499019-33.jpg
9499019-34.jpg
9499019-35.jpg
9499019-36.jpg
9499019-37.jpg
9499019-38.jpg
9499019-39.jpg
9499019-40.jpg
9499019-41.jpg
9499019-42.jpg
9499019-43.jpg
9499019-44.jpg
9499019-45.jpg
9499019-46.jpg
9499019-47.jpg
9499019-48.jpg
9499019-49.jpg
9499019-50.jpg
9499019-51.jpg
9499019-52.jpg
9499019-53.jpg
9499019-54.jpg
9499019-55.jpg
9499019-56.jpg
9499019-57.jpg
9499019-58.jpg
9499019-59.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 2 785 000 $ 4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., app. 1003 | #9499019
2       2 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Condo luxueux et spacieux situé au 10e étage du très convoité immeuble Château Westmount Square. La généreuse superficie des pièces en font un appartement exceptionnel et fort agréable à vivre et à recevoir. Il comporte 2 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain. Absolument exceptionnel!!!

L'ascenseur nous mène directement dans le hall d'entrée de ce magnifique appartement (traversant). Le visiteur y est immédiatement impressionné par la grandeur des espaces de vie, la lumière naturelle qui pénètre à travers de multiples fenêtres, les planchers de marbre et l'éclairage encastré, en plus d'être décoré avec un goût exquis. Des finitions luxueuses intemporelles font de cet espace un lieu parfait pour accueillir famille et amis. Le salon et la salle à manger sont à aires ouvertes et proposent des vues époustouflantes. Un des murs de la salle à manger est constitué d'un meuble encastré tenant lieu de vaisselier/vitrine. La cuisine, comprenant un comptoir repas, offre armoires en bois clair vernis, comptoirs de granit, 3 éviers et beaucoup de rangement; adjacent à la cuisine on retrouve un coin dînette au creux d'une fenêtre de style « bay window ». Le large couloir nous conduit aux chambres. Une double porte s'ouvre sur la suite des maîtres, spacieuse, elle comprend une salle de bain ensuite avec douche, plancher chauffant (marbre) et une garde-robe walk-in. La seconde chambre, ici utilisée comme bureau, est aussi de dimension appréciable; elle jouit de sa propre salle de bain (bain/douche). Les deux chambres sont dotées de meubles encastrés, autant pour le rangement que pour l'exposition (bibliothèque) et de planchers de bois. Une salle d'eau, une salle de lavage, un rangement avec accès à la chute à déchets, une lingerie et une grande garde-robe d'entrée complètent cette unité remarquable. L'immeuble se trouve à proximité de la rue Greene ainsi que des centres commerciaux Westmount Square et Alexis-Nihon, et offre : . Gardien de sécurité et valet 24hrs . Piscine intérieure chauffée accédant à la terrasse extérieure . Sauna . Terrain de squash . Salle d'exercice . Restaurant privé

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, double four, lave-vaisselle, refroidisseur à vin, laveuse/sécheuse, stores et rideaux installés.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les chandeliers

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:2 785 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Rue Ste-Catherine O. Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Année:1989

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:220.7 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:153 200 $ Bâtiment:1 448 900 $ Total :1 602 100 $

Pièces :

Pièces:5 Chambres:2 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Cuisine:23.5x9.7 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Salon:28.9x18.6 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Salle à manger:19.0x10.5 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:22.7x19.9 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:20.1x19.3 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle de lavage:11.2x7.4 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Armoires: Bois Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Autre Climatiseur central Interphone Porte de garage électrique Sauna Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur Garage: Chauffé Intégré Simple largeur Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques Piscine: Autre Chauffée Creusée Intérieure Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Panoramique Sur la montagne Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 3 035 $ (Annuel) Frais de copropriété : 20 088 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2020 ) : 11 362 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2020 ) : 1 551 $ (Annuel) Total: 36 036 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.

 


        array(1) {
  [0]=>
  string(44) "/home/profusionimmo/public_html/application/"
}
    
4175+Rue+Ste-Catherine+O.,+Westmount,+H3Z3C9