Fr
9997484-1.jpg
9997484-2.jpg
9997484-3.jpg
9997484-4.jpg
9997484-5.jpg
9997484-6.jpg
9997484-7.jpg
9997484-8.jpg
9997484-9.jpg
9997484-10.jpg
9997484-11.jpg
9997484-12.jpg
9997484-13.jpg
9997484-14.jpg
9997484-15.jpg
9997484-16.jpg
9997484-17.jpg
9997484-18.jpg
9997484-19.jpg
9997484-20.jpg
9997484-21.jpg
9997484-22.jpg
9997484-23.jpg
9997484-24.jpg
9997484-25.jpg
9997484-26.jpg
9997484-27.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $4 995 000 36 Crois. Summit | #9997484
4       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Stately Stone Residence situated on a gorgeous pool size lot in Upper Westmount, boasting fabulous views of the City. This traditional 4 bedroom, three-story home is ideal for entertaining and raising a family. The residence is flooded with light thanks to its Southern exposure. If you love views, you will love this splendid home.

Stately stone house on a pool size lot on sunny South-side of prestigious Summit Crescent. As you enter the bright and spacious foyer of this beautiful traditional home, you are surrounded by an oversized living room, a large dining room, a cozy den, and an incredibly bright eat-in kitchen. Access to the terrace from the dining room and the living room offers incredible, unobstructed views for outdoor dinner parties or relaxing in the sun in total privacy. Up the winding staircase, the oval mezzanine separates the master bedroom quarters from the two other bedrooms. The spacious master suite includes a contemporary marble bathroom with separate shower and a dressing room. The two well-sized bedrooms, one of which enjoys amazing south views from its balcony, share an ensuite family bathroom. The third floor comprises a huge sunny room which could either serve as a playroom or a fourth bedroom, with an adjacent full bathroom. The oversized bright entirely finished basement is at garden-level in the back of the building, and also includes the family room with access to the terraced garden, a wine cellar, the laundry room and plenty of storage. This prestigious Upper-Westmount home has incredible cachet; its highly enviable location makes it a unique opportunity for the most discriminate and exclusive buyer. **Inspector to be mutually agreed upon.** **Notary shall be Seller's Notary.**

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

I want more information on this property
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$4 995 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Crois. Summit Broker(s):Tina Baer
Year:1934

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:665.5 Square meters Building size:13.33 X 13.05 Meters Building space:374.4 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$1 358 000 Building size:$735 800 Total :$2 093 800

Rooms :

Rooms:11 Bedrooms:4 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Living room:24.0x15.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:17.4x13.8 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:15.0x11.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:23.0x11.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Washroom:9.0x5.0 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:18.0x15.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Other:11.0x9.8 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:16.0x10.4 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bedroom:14.10x14.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bathroom:8.0x8.0 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Other:22.0x13.0 P (Carpet) Floor :3
Bathroom / Washroom: Separate shower Distinctive features: Other Driveway: Plain paving stone Garage: Attached Hearth stove: Other Wood fireplace Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Proximity: Daycare centre Elementary school High school Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Stone View: City Other Panoramic Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2018 ) : $17 236 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $3 597 (Yearly) Total: $20 833

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
9997484-1.jpg
9997484-2.jpg
9997484-3.jpg
9997484-4.jpg
9997484-5.jpg
9997484-6.jpg
9997484-7.jpg
9997484-8.jpg
9997484-9.jpg
9997484-10.jpg
9997484-11.jpg
9997484-12.jpg
9997484-13.jpg
9997484-14.jpg
9997484-15.jpg
9997484-16.jpg
9997484-17.jpg
9997484-18.jpg
9997484-19.jpg
9997484-20.jpg
9997484-21.jpg
9997484-22.jpg
9997484-23.jpg
9997484-24.jpg
9997484-25.jpg
9997484-26.jpg
9997484-27.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 4 995 000 $ 36 Crois. Summit | #9997484
4       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Majestueuse Résidence en Pierre située sur un superbe lot de taille piscine dans le Haut Westmount. Cette maison traditionnelle de 4 chambres et 3 étages est idéale pour recevoir et élever une famille. La résidence est inondée de lumière grâce à son exposition Sud. Si vous aimez les panoramas, vous allez adorer cette magnifique maison.

Majestueuse maison en pierre sur un terrain de taille piscine sur le côté ensoleillé Sud du prestigieux Summit Crescent . Lorsque vous entrez dans le hall lumineux et spacieux de cette belle maison traditionnelle, vous êtes entouré d'un salon surdimensionné, d'une grande salle à manger, d'un bureau et d'une cuisine avec coin repas incroyablement lumineuse. L'accès à la terrasse depuis la salle à manger et le salon offre une vue imprenable et sans vis-à-vis pour vos réceptions à l'exterieur ou pour vous détendre au soleil en toute intimité. En haut de l'escalier en courbe, la mezzanine ovale sépare les quartiers de la chambre principale des deux autres chambres. La spacieuse suite principale comprend une salle de bains en marbre contemporaine avec douche séparée et un dressing. Les deux autres chambres de bonne taille, dont l'une bénéficie d'une vue imprenable côté Sud depuis son balcon, partagent une salle de bains familiale attenante. Le troisième étage comprend une immense pièce ensoleillée pouvant servir de salle de jeux ou de quatrième chambre, avec une salle de bain complète adjacente. Un énorme sous-sol, lumineux et entièrement fini, se trouve au niveau du jardin à l'arrière du bâtiment et comprend également la salle familiale avec accès au jardin terrassé, une cave à vin, la buanderie et de beaucoup d'espace de rangement. Cette prestigieuse maison du Haut-Westmount a un cachet incroyable; son emplacement hautement enviable en fait une opportunité unique pour l'acheteur le plus discriminé et exclusif. **L'inspecteur sera choisi avec l'accord des deux parties** **Le Notaire sera celui du Vendeur**

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:4 995 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Crois. Summit Courtier(s):Tina Baer
Année:1934

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:665.5 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:13.33 X 13.05 Mètres Aire habitable:374.4 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:1 358 000 $ Bâtiment:735 800 $ Total :2 093 800 $

Pièces :

Pièces:11 Chambres:4 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:24.0x15.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:17.4x13.8 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:15.0x11.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:23.0x11.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:9.0x5.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:18.0x15.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Autre:11.0x9.8 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:16.0x10.4 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:14.10x14.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Salle de bains:8.0x8.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Autre:22.0x13.0 P (Tapis) Étage :3
Allée: Pavé uni Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Foyers-poêles: Autre Foyer au bois Garage: Attaché Particularités: Autre Proximité: École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Revêtements: Pierre Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Douche indépendante Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Autre Panoramique Sur l'eau Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2018 ) : 17 236 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 3 597 $ (Annuel) Total: 20 833 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.