Fr
9997222-1.jpg
9997222-2.jpg
9997222-3.jpg
9997222-4.jpg
9997222-5.jpg
9997222-6.jpg
9997222-7.jpg
9997222-8.jpg
9997222-9.jpg
9997222-10.jpg
9997222-11.jpg
9997222-12.jpg
9997222-13.jpg
9997222-14.jpg
9997222-15.jpg
9997222-16.jpg
9997222-17.jpg
9997222-18.jpg
9997222-19.jpg
9997222-20.jpg
9997222-21.jpg
9997222-22.jpg
9997222-23.jpg
9997222-24.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $8 000 800 621 Av. Clarke | #9997222
7 + 1       6  
Comments [  ] 

Located on the exclusive Clarke Ave Circle, this grand 4-storey, 7 bedroom Chateau is ideal for a large family & entertaining. A rare gem offering full privacy on a 20,000SF lot in a picture-perfect setting. It has breathtaking views, elevator, gourmet kitchen, large pool, fireplaces, wine cellar, bar, billiards, gym, sauna, maid's quarters & more

Beautiful layered gardens provide utter privacy and feature stone terraces, waterfall and swimming pool. Visitors enter from a curving stone stairway outdoors through a vestibule and a large, welcoming hall with 9 ft. ceilings and mahogany floors. The interior expresses the highest standards of Westmount architecture. Built in 1927, the 4-storey home has exceptional details such as crafted millwork, wainscoting and coffered ceilings. A library bathed with floor to ceiling windows offers a delightful view of the garden. The home is ideal for entertaining. The grand salon also has intricate woodwork, beams and a handsome fireplace. White French doors with matching transom lead to a stone-walled, granite floored sun loggia. The superb dining room has a fireplace, arched windows and seats 16 people comfortably. It is suitable for grand banquets and formal dinners. The gourmet kitchen has custom wood cabinetry, marble floors and granite work tops. It adjoins a large but cozy breakfast room. Floor to ceiling sliding windows access a stone terrace and patio. Next to the kitchen is a bar room and indoor BBQ with custom cabinetry and access to the garden. Two powder rooms serve the ground floor. A sweeping staircase leads upstairs to 7 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms. The large, serene master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom, fireplace, dressing room and private boudoir/office with access to a private terrace with city views. The 2nd and 3rd floors have 6 large well-appointed bright bedrooms and 4 full bathrooms. A welcoming study/den has a fireplace, wood paneling and A/V. The 3rd floor has a large family room and cedar closet. The 4th floor has a private office/library with a fireplace, vaulted ceiling and views of the city. The basement has a paneled hall with marble floor, billiard room, gym, sauna/steam room, wine cellar, laundry, and maid's room with bathroom, and connects to a 3-car garage. A wood-paneled elevator connects the floors, basement and garage.

Included [  ] 

Sub-Zero fridge, 2 Thermador ovens, Stove top, Microwave, 2 Dishwashers, Commercial fridge, Upright freezer, 2 washers, 2 dryers, Drapes, curtains (Excluding curtains in 4th. floor room), blinds.

Excluded [  ] 

curtains in 4th. floor room, All light fixtures.

I want more information on this property
Brian Kenneth Grant
Brian Kenneth Grant
Real Estate Broker
brgrant@profusion.global
C514.249.1500 T514.935.3337
Vivian Grant
Vivian Grant
Real Estate Broker
vgrant@profusion.global
C514.592.4636 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$8 000 800 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Clarke Broker(s):Brian Kenneth Grant
Vivian Grant
Year:1927

Dimensions :

Lot size:64.5 X 1 Feet Lot area:20878.7 Square feet Building size:1 X 1 Feet Building space:8000 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$3 418 200 Building size:$3 222 000 Total :$6 640 200

Rooms :

Rooms:23 Bedrooms:7 + 1 Bathroom(s):6 Washrooms:2 Library:15.6x14.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:25.7x18.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:23.4x14.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:21.5x18.8 P (Marble) Floor :GF Other:11.7x10.3 P (Marble) Floor :GF Other:21.7x12.5 P (Marble) Floor :GF Master bedroom:21.4x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:16.2x12.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:15.0x9.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.8x12.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Den:20.6x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.1x9.8 P (Carpet) Floor :3 Bedroom:13.5x11.6 P (Carpet) Floor :3 Bedroom:9.8x7.8 P (Carpet) Floor :3 Family room:25.7x21.6 P (Linoleum) Floor :3 Other:18.7x12.0 P (Carpet) Floor :4 Hallway:17.8x13.4 P (Marble) Floor :BT Other:16.7x15.9 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Other:13.0x9.7 P (Marble) Floor :BT Laundry room:15.9x9.6 P (Marble) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Separate entrance Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Cupboard: Other Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac Driveway: Plain paving stone Easy access: Elevator Equipment available: Alarm system Central air conditioning Central heat pump Electric garage door Entry phone Garage: Double width or more Fitted Hearth stove: Other Wood fireplace Heating energy: Electricity Heating oil Heating system: Hot water Other Radiant Landscaping: Fenced Land / Yard lined with hedges Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Pool: Heated Inground Proximity: Cegep Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Roofing: Other Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Stone Topography: Sloped View: City Panoramic Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $15 688 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2017 ) : $53 215 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2016 ) : $10 717 (Yearly) Total: $79 620

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
9997222-1.jpg
9997222-2.jpg
9997222-3.jpg
9997222-4.jpg
9997222-5.jpg
9997222-6.jpg
9997222-7.jpg
9997222-8.jpg
9997222-9.jpg
9997222-10.jpg
9997222-11.jpg
9997222-12.jpg
9997222-13.jpg
9997222-14.jpg
9997222-15.jpg
9997222-16.jpg
9997222-17.jpg
9997222-18.jpg
9997222-19.jpg
9997222-20.jpg
9997222-21.jpg
9997222-22.jpg
9997222-23.jpg
9997222-24.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 8 000 800 $ 621 Av. Clarke | #9997222
7 + 1       6  
Commentaires [  ] 

Situé sur le cercle exclusif de l'Av. Clarke, ce château grandiose de 4 étages et 7 chambres est idéal pour famille nombreuse et réceptions. Une perle rare sur terrain très intime de 20 000 PC offrant des vues à couper le souffle. Ascenseur, cuisine de rêve, grande piscine, foyers, cave à vin, bar, billard, gym, sauna, suite pour domestique & plus

Beaux jardins étagés intimes dotés de terrasses en pierre, chute d'eau & piscine. Escalier courbé en pierre menant au vestibule puis au grand & accueillant hall d'entrée avec plafonds de 9 pieds & planchers en acajou. L'intérieur témoigne des plus hauts standards d'architecture à Westmount. Construite en 1927, la résidence de 4 étages est munie de qualités exceptionnelles: détails faits main, boiseries & plafonds à caissons. La bibliothèque baignée de lumière offre de merveilleuses vues sur le jardin. Une maison idéale pour recevoir. Le grand salon rehaussé de boiseries ouvragées, poutres & superbe foyer. Des portes françaises avec imposte assortie mènent au loggia avec mur de pierre & plancher/granit. La superbe salle à manger, dotée d'un foyer & fenêtres arquées, peut accueillir 16 personnes confortablement et convient aux banquets & dîners ultra-chics. La cuisine de rêve, dotée d'armoires de bois, planchers en marbre & comptoirs en granit, est adjacente au confortable coin-repas. Des fenêtres coulissantes pleine hauteur offrent un accès facile à une terrasse en pierre & un patio. Adjacent à la cuisine: un bar muni d'un barbecue intérieur, d'armoires vitrées sur mesure & accès au jardin. Il y a deux salles d'eau au rez-de-chaussée. L'escalier majestueux mène à 7 chambres & 6 salles de bains. La suite principale comprend SDB, foyer, salle d'habillage, boudoir privé & accès à terrasse avec vues sur la ville. Les deuxième & troisième étages comprennent 6 grandes chambres lumineuses bien aménagées, 4 SDB complètes & grande salle d'étude/boudoir avec foyer, lambris et A/V. Au 3e étage se trouve une SDJ & placard/cèdre. Au 4e, un bureau/bibliothèque privé avec foyer, plafond voûté & vues sur la ville. Au sous-sol : un hall lambrissé avec plancher/marbre, salle/billard, gym, sauna/bain vapeur, cave à vin, salle/lavage, chambre avec SDB pour domestique et accès garage (trois voitures). Un ascenseur lambrissé facilite l'accès aux étages, sous-sol & garage.

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur Sub-Zero, 2 fours Thermador, table de cuisson, micro-ondes, 2 lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur commercial, congélateur vertical, 2 laveuses, 2 sécheuses, tentures, rideaux (sauf les rideaux de la pièce au 4e étage), stores.

Exclusions [  ] 

Rideaux de la pièce au 4e étage.Tous les luminaires.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Brian Kenneth Grant
Brian Kenneth Grant
Courtier immobilier
brgrant@profusion.global
C514.249.1500 T514.935.3337
Vivian Grant
Vivian Grant
Courtier immobilier
vgrant@profusion.global
C514.592.4636 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:8 000 800 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Clarke Courtier(s):Brian Kenneth Grant
Vivian Grant
Année:1927

Dimensions :

Terrain:64.5 X 1 Pieds Superficie:20878.7 Pieds carrés Bâtiment:1 X 1 Pieds Aire habitable:8000 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:3 418 200 $ Bâtiment:3 222 000 $ Total :6 640 200 $

Pièces :

Pièces:23 Chambres:7 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:6 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Bibliothèque:15.6x14.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:25.7x18.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:23.4x14.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:21.5x18.8 P (Marbre) Étage :RC Autre:11.7x10.3 P (Marbre) Étage :RC Autre:21.7x12.5 P (Marbre) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:21.4x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:16.2x12.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:15.0x9.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.8x12.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Boudoir:20.6x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.1x9.8 P (Tapis) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:13.5x11.6 P (Tapis) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:9.8x7.8 P (Tapis) Étage :3 Salle familiale:25.7x21.6 P (Linoléum) Étage :3 Autre:18.7x12.0 P (Tapis) Étage :4 Hall d'entrée:17.8x13.4 P (Marbre) Étage :S-S Autre:16.7x15.9 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Autre:13.0x9.7 P (Marbre) Étage :S-S Salle de lavage:15.9x9.6 P (Marbre) Étage :S-S
Allée: Pavé uni Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé Paysager Terrain/cour bordé de haies Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Armoires: Autre Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Mazout Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Interphone Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Thermopompe centrale Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur Foyers-poêles: Autre Foyer au bois Garage: Double largeur ou plus Intégré Mode de chauffage: Autre Eau chaude Radiant Particularités: Cul-de-sac Piscine: Chauffée Creusée Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Hôpital Parc-espace vert Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Pierre Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Entrée indépendante Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Toiture: Autre Topographie: En pente Vue: Panoramique Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 15 688 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2017 ) : 53 215 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2016 ) : 10 717 $ (Annuel) Total: 79 620 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.