Fr
9434898-1_1533798067.jpg
9434898-2.jpg
9434898-3.jpg
9434898-4.jpg
9434898-5.jpg
9434898-6.jpg
9434898-7.jpg
9434898-8.jpg
9434898-9.jpg
9434898-10.jpg
9434898-11.jpg
9434898-12.jpg
9434898-13.jpg
9434898-14.jpg
9434898-15.jpg
9434898-16.jpg
9434898-17.jpg
9434898-18.jpg
9434898-19.jpg
9434898-20.jpg
9434898-21.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $3 388 000 368 Av. Redfern | #9434898
3 + 2       4 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

A unique opportunity! This exquisite detached home with 10' high ceilings, is built on a 10,000++ sq ft lot in The Westmount Flats, conveniently located close to Greene Avenue. Ideal for entertaining with its large spaces, this home offers 5 bedrooms, 4+1 bathrooms, a spectacular master suite, double garage and outdoor parking for 10 cars.

Built in 1905, this lovely home keeps the charm of its elegant centennial architecture while offering the comfort of a contemporary lifestyle. The layout is ideal for entertaining and at the same time it allows for separate, more quiet spaces while the beautiful 10' high ceilings offer additional volume to the ample rooms. The basement has an independent access and could easily be converted into a Bachelor or Parent's suite. Features: *Pool size lot *Quality built-ins in many rooms *Large eat-in kitchen with access to an 18'4" x 12' balcony *Wolf gas stove cooktop and oven *Master suite includes: -bathroom with steam shower, tub, and double sinks -Large 16' x 16' dressing room *Fabulous 27' x 19' second Floor veranda *The large finished basement suite with a separate entrance includes the family room, 2 bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms, wine cellar/cold storage, and laundry room. *Wrap around driveway with double car garage *Driveway parking for 10 cars *Gas/hot water heating *200 AMPS *Stainless steel chimneys *2 Weisman furnaces and hot water tank *Asphalt and stone roof is about 10 yrs old

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

All kitchen appliances, carpets where installed, curtains/blinds, washer, dryer, all built-ins, refrigerator and microwave oven in the basement.

Excluded [  ] 

All personal belongings and effects, all hanging light fixtures, all sconces, Murphy bed, 2 lions in front of the property, 2 backyard cast iron statues, small bookcase in the library off the kitchen.

I want more information on this property
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$3 388 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Redfern Broker(s):Tina Baer
Year:1905 Special Features: Century

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:940.4 Square meters Building size:30.4 X 70.7 Feet Building space:413 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$1 093 400 Building size:$1 321 400 Total :$2 414 800

Rooms :

Rooms:16 Bedrooms:3 + 2 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:1 Living room:20.0x14.5 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:16.0x14.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Den:14.0x11.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Library:17.0x15.0 P (Carpet) Floor :GF Washroom:3.0x3.0 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Home office:18.0x10.0 P (Carpet) Floor :GF Other:17.0x10.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Other:16.0x13.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Master bedroom:16.8x15.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Other:13.0x12.0 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Other:16.0x16.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bedroom:14.0x12.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bedroom:22.0x16.0 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Family room:20.0x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:13.0x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bedroom:13.0x11.0 P (Wood) Floor :BT Cellar / Cold room:17.0x16.0 P (Wood) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Other Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Garage: Detached Double width or more Heating energy: Electricity Natural gas Propane Heating system: Hot water Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Roofing: Asphalt and gravel Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $6 319 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2018 ) : $19 878 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $4 118 (Yearly) Total: $30 315

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
9434898-1.jpg
9434898-2.jpg
9434898-3.jpg
9434898-4.jpg
9434898-5.jpg
9434898-6.jpg
9434898-7.jpg
9434898-8.jpg
9434898-9.jpg
9434898-10.jpg
9434898-11.jpg
9434898-12.jpg
9434898-13.jpg
9434898-14.jpg
9434898-15.jpg
9434898-16.jpg
9434898-17.jpg
9434898-18.jpg
9434898-19.jpg
9434898-20.jpg
9434898-21.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 3 388 000 $ 368 Av. Redfern | #9434898
3 + 2       4 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Opportunité unique! Cette magnifique maison individuelle avec se plafonds de 10'de haut est sur un terrain de 10,000++ pi2 dans The Westmount Flats, proche de Greene. Idéale pour recevoir, avec ses grands espaces, cette maison offre 5 chambres, 4+1 salles de bains, une suite des maîtres spectaculaire, garage dbl,parking extérieur pour 10 voitures.

Construite en 1905, cette jolie maison conserve le charme de son élégante architecture centenaire tout en offrant le confort d'un style de vie contemporain. La disposition est idéale pour le divertissement et en même temps, il permet des espaces séparés et plus calmes tandis que les beaux plafonds de 10 'offrent un volume supplémentaire aux chambres spacieuses. Le sous-sol a un accès indépendant et pourrait facilement être converti en Pied-terre ou Suite Parentale. Caractéristiques: * Lot suffisament grand pour contenir une piscine * Built-ins de qualité dans de nombreuses chambres * Grande cuisine avec accès à un balcon de 18'4 "x 12 ' * Plaque de cuisson et four à gaz de maerque Wolf * La suite principale comprend: - une salle de bains pourvue d'une douche à vapeur, d'une baignoire et de deux lavabos - un grand dressing de 16 'x 16' * Fabuleuse véranda de 27 'x 19' au deuxième étage * Le grand sous-sol fini a une entrée indépendante et comprend la salle familiale, 2 chambres avec salle de bains en suite, cave à vin / chambre froide et salle de lavage * Une allée qui fait le tour de la maison et garage double largeur * Stationnement pour 10 voitures dans l'allée * Chauffage au gaz / eau chaude * 200 AMPS * Cheminées en acier inoxydable * 2 fours Weisman et réservoir d'eau chaude * Le toit en asphalte et en pierre a environ 10 ans

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les éléctros de cuisine, tapis pleins, rideaux/stores, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les meubles intégrés, frigo et micro-onde au sous-sol.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les objets et les effets personnels, tous les chandeliers et les appliques, lit mural (Murphy), les deux lions devant la propriété, 2 statues en fonte dans le jardin, la petite bibliothèque dans la petite salle adjacente à la cuisine.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:3 388 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Redfern Courtier(s):Tina Baer
Année:1905 Particularité de construction: Centenaire

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:940.4 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:30.4 X 70.7 Pieds Aire habitable:413 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:1 093 400 $ Bâtiment:1 321 400 $ Total :2 414 800 $

Pièces :

Pièces:16 Chambres:3 + 2 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:20.0x14.5 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:16.0x14.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Boudoir:14.0x11.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Bibliothèque:17.0x15.0 P (Tapis) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:3.0x3.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Bureau à domicile:18.0x10.0 P (Tapis) Étage :RC Autre:17.0x10.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Autre:16.0x13.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:16.8x15.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Autre:13.0x12.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Autre:16.0x16.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:14.0x12.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:22.0x16.0 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Salle familiale:20.0x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:13.0x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:13.0x11.0 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Cave/ chambre froide:17.0x16.0 P (Bois) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Gaz naturel Propane Garage: Détaché Double largeur ou plus Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Autre Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Toiture: Bitume et gravier Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 6 319 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2018 ) : 19 878 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 4 118 $ (Annuel) Total: 30 315 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.