Fr
27238347-1.jpg
27238347-2.jpg
27238347-3.jpg
27238347-4.jpg
27238347-5.jpg
27238347-6.jpg
27238347-7.jpg
27238347-8.jpg
27238347-9.jpg
27238347-10.jpg
27238347-11.jpg
27238347-12.jpg
27238347-13.jpg
27238347-14.jpg
27238347-15.jpg
27238347-16.jpg
27238347-17.jpg
27238347-18.jpg
27238347-19.jpg
27238347-20.jpg
27238347-21.jpg
27238347-22.jpg
27238347-23.jpg
27238347-24.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $1 550 000 1 Av. Wood, apt. 602 | #27238347
3       2  
Comments [  ] 

1 Wood Avenue is the most sought after LUXURIOUS address in the heart of Westmount.Westmount`s # 1 premier full service building. Steps to trendy Greene Avenue and Westmount Square. Apartment 602 offers a large living and dining room,a lovely terrace and a powder room. There are 2 ensuite bedrooms, a den, an eat-in kitchen and a 2 car garage.

Magnificent travertine floors and custom wall and ceiling moldings enhance the beauty of this tasteful, and neutral apartment. The entrance, living room and dining room are all elegantly designed, in the same pallet and style. There is a lovely terrace, that opens off of the dining room , and there is a cozy den off of the living room. A beautiful marble powder room, is off of the entrance. The kitchen has a dinette, with a mountain view. Granite floors and countertops, are accented by beautiful custom wood cabinetry. The kitchen appliances include: Sub Zero Refrigerator, Bosch Oven, Panasonic Microwave Cooktop, and Maytag Washer-Dryer. The large master bedroom includes a wall of built-in custom cabinetry. As well there are 2 closets, one a walk-in. Marble floors and countertops, 2 sinks, shower and a bathtub give this master bathroom luxury, elegance and comfort. The second bedroom includes an ensure full marble bathroom. 1 WOOD BUILDING SPECIFICATIONS - 24 hour security - High surveillance security cameras throughout - Doormen - Concierge services - Valet services - Beautifully landscaped and gated, drive-through, driveway and entry - Fully equipped gym - Salt water heated pool-Party & entertainment room - Private garden THIS BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT IS SURE TO ATTRACT AND PLEASE THE MOST DISCRIMINATING BUYERS. ****A global special assessment of $500,000 has been voted to be paid over the next 4 years on a quarterly basis. The special assessment share added to unit 602 condo fees (as of December 1st 2016) is $210.94/quarter. The special assessment covers replacement of the infrastructure mechanical systems supplying electricity, heat and air conditioning in the common areas of the building.****

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

All appliances, fridge, stove, oven, dishwasher, washer, dryer, all window treatment.

Excluded [  ] 

All hanging fixtures, all sconces.

I want more information on this property
Earl Veinish
Earl Veinish
Residential Real Estate Broker
eveinish@profusion.global
C514.772.3322 F514.935.3303
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 550 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Wood Broker(s):Earl Veinish
Tina Baer
Year:1989

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:185.4 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$171 400 Building size:$1 080 100 Total :$1 251 500

Rooms :

Rooms:10 Bedrooms:3 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Hallway:12.4x7.0 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Washroom:6.3x4.10 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Den:15.0x10.0 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER Dining room:12.0x12.0 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Living room:16.0x15.8 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Kitchen:23.4x10.0 P (Granit) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:18.0x13.0 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER Bathroom:12.0x9.0 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:15.0x11.0 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER Bathroom:5.0x5.0 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER
Parking: Garage Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $17 111 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2017 ) : $10 029 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2016 ) : $2 179 (Yearly) Total: $29 319

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
27238347-1.jpg
27238347-2.jpg
27238347-3.jpg
27238347-4.jpg
27238347-5.jpg
27238347-6.jpg
27238347-7.jpg
27238347-8.jpg
27238347-9.jpg
27238347-10.jpg
27238347-11.jpg
27238347-12.jpg
27238347-13.jpg
27238347-14.jpg
27238347-15.jpg
27238347-16.jpg
27238347-17.jpg
27238347-18.jpg
27238347-19.jpg
27238347-20.jpg
27238347-21.jpg
27238347-22.jpg
27238347-23.jpg
27238347-24.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 1 550 000 $ 1 Av. Wood, app. 602 | #27238347
3       2  
Commentaires [  ] 

1 Avenue Wood est l'adresse de luxe la plus recherchée au coeur de Westmount. L'Immeuble par excellence offrant tous services, à quelques pas de Greene et Westmount Square. L'unité #602 offre un grand salon et salle à manger, une belle terrasse et salle d'eau. Deux chambres avec salle de bains en suite, den, cuisine avec coin repas, garage double.

De magnifiques planchers en travertin, murs et moulures au plafond rehaussent la beauté de cet appartement de bon goût et neutre. L'entrée, salon et salle à manger sont tous élégamment conçus, dans la même palette de couleurs et style. Une belle terrasse accessible de la salle à manger, le den à côté du salon. Une jolie salle d'eau en marbre à côté de l'entrée. La cuisine est équipée d'un coin repas avec vue sur la montagne, des planchers et comptoirs en granite, de belles armoires sur mesure en bois. Les appareils de cuisine comprennent: Réfrigérateur Sub Zero, Four Bosch, Micro-onde Panasonic, Plaque de cuisson GE et Laveuse-sécheuse Maytag .La grande chambre principale comprend un mur d'armoires sur mesure. Il y a également 2 placards dont un walk-in. La salle de bains principale évoque à la fois luxe et confort avec ses planchers et comptoirs en marbre, ses deux lavabos, sa douche et sa baignoire. La deuxième chambre comprend une salle de bains complète en marbre. CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU 1 WOOD: - Sécurité 24hr - Caméras de haute surveillance partout - Concierge - Services de conciergerie - Service de voiturier - Allée et Entrée magnifiquement paysagées et clôturées, accessibles en voiture - Gymnase entièrement équipé - Piscine chauffée d'eau salée - Salle pour Fêtes et Réceptions - Jardin privé CE BEL APPARTEMENT EST SÛR D'ATTIRER ET SATISFAIRE LES ACHETEURS LES PLUS EXIGEANTS. **** Une cotisation spéciale globale de 500 000 $ a été votée et sera versée au cours des quatre prochaines années sur une base trimestrielle. La quote-part de cette cotisation ajoutée aux frais de copropriété de l'unité 602 (à partir du 1er décembre 2016) est de 210,94 $ / trimestre. La cotisation spéciale porte sur le remplacement des systèmes mécaniques d'infrastructure fournissant de l'électricité, de la chaleur et de la climatisation dans les parties communes du bâtiment. ****

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les appareils, réfrigérateur, cuisinière, four, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les traitements de fenêtre.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les luminaires suspendus, appliques murales.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Earl Veinish
Earl Veinish
Courtier immobilier résidentiel
eveinish@profusion.global
C514.772.3322 F514.935.3303
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 550 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Wood Courtier(s):Earl Veinish
Tina Baer
Année:1989

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:185.4 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:171 400 $ Bâtiment:1 080 100 $ Total :1 251 500 $

Pièces :

Pièces:10 Chambres:3 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:12.4x7.0 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Salle d'eau:6.3x4.10 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Boudoir:15.0x10.0 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE Salle à manger:12.0x12.0 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Salon:16.0x15.8 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Cuisine:23.4x10.0 P (Granite) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:18.0x13.0 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE Salle de bains:12.0x9.0 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:15.0x11.0 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE Salle de bains:5.0x5.0 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 17 111 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2017 ) : 10 029 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2016 ) : 2 179 $ (Annuel) Total: 29 319 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.