Fr
25379073-1.jpg
25379073-2.jpg
25379073-3.jpg
25379073-4_1560841217.jpg
25379073-5_1560841218.jpg
25379073-6_1560841218.jpg
25379073-7_1560841218.jpg
25379073-8_1560841219.jpg
25379073-9_1560841219.jpg
25379073-10_1560841219.jpg
25379073-11_1560841219.jpg
25379073-12_1560841220.jpg
25379073-13_1560841220.jpg
25379073-14_1560841220.jpg
25379073-15_1560841221.jpg
25379073-16_1560841221.jpg
25379073-17_1560841221.jpg
25379073-18_1560841222.jpg
25379073-19_1560841222.jpg
25379073-20_1560841222.jpg
25379073-21_1560841223.jpg
25379073-22_1560841223.jpg
25379073-23_1560841223.jpg
25379073-24_1560841224.jpg
25379073-25_1560841224.jpg
25379073-26_1560841224.jpg
25379073-27_1560841225.jpg
25379073-28_1560841225.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $1 575 000 taxes extras 35 Rue York | #25379073
2 + 1       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Luxurious living in an intimate condo setting! This stylish & sophisticated residence has been newly built for the most discerning buyers. Only two units in the building. Light filled living areas, 2+1 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, contemporary kitchen, basement, garden, elevator & 1 garage. Come live it up in Westmount's Victoria Village!

Offer yourself luxury, peace and tranquility in the heart of a vibrant, beautiful brand new condo. For those searching to downsize while keeping a high level of intimacy and simplicity. Welcome to 35 York, one of just two luxury condos in this intimate building located on a quiet street in the heart of Westmount's highly sought after Victoria Village. Fully equipped, spacious and luxurious condo with brand new renovations and garage. The developers took a former building to its shell and created an elegant layout with a perfect flow for entertaining. Conveniently located near restaurants, cafés, shopping, gyms, the Glenn, and transports. GROUND FLOOR - Spacious living room with wall-to-wall windows, recessed lighting, built-in cabinetry and fireplace. - Classic kitchen with a modern and sleek design. Recessed lighting, central island, custom built cabinets, ample storage and quality appliances make it all the more inviting for the discerning chef. - Dining room opens to the kitchen which makes it ideal for informal entertaining among family and friends. - Ultra bright master bedroom, with en-suite modern bathroom. Beautiful stand-alone bath, large skylight and luxurious glass shower. - Second bedroom also with ensuite bathroom offering glass rain shower. - Convenient powder room, laundry room and elevator to basement BASEMENT - Large third bedroom can easily be converted to your personalized space i.e playroom, family room, home theatre, teenager suite. - Bathroom with glass shower - Ample hall area leading to garage. Can be outfitted with storage * One garage & one parking pad * * Municipal and School tax documents are for both units combined (33 & 35 York) *

Included [  ] 

Fridge, Stove, Range Hood, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer, Dryer, all permanent fixtures except where excluded, surround speakers, hot water tank, alarm system with camera, FOB electronic door opener.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 575 000 taxes extras Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$1 810 857 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Rue York Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:2018

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:2492.3 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$0 Building size:$0 Total :$0

Rooms :

Rooms:7 Bedrooms:2 + 1 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Hallway:4.5x7.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:21.6x19.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:15.1x14.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:11.7x10.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Washroom:6.2x3.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Laundry room:4.7x9.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:14.10x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Bathroom:11.0x8.8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Bedroom:11.6x12.10 P (Wood) Floor :GF Bathroom:8.5x8.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Bedroom:17.0x19.6 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bathroom:8.10x6.2 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Storage:8.2x5.1 P () Floor :BT Other:3x3 P () Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Easy access: Elevator Mobility impaired accessible Equipment available: Alarm system Central heat pump Electric garage door Garage: Fitted Heated Single width Heating energy: Electricity Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $12 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $10 987 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2019 ) : $1 916 (Yearly) Total: $12 915

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
25379073-1.jpg
25379073-2.jpg
25379073-3.jpg
25379073-4_1560841217.jpg
25379073-5_1560841218.jpg
25379073-6_1560841218.jpg
25379073-7_1560841218.jpg
25379073-8_1560841219.jpg
25379073-9_1560841219.jpg
25379073-10_1560841219.jpg
25379073-11_1560841219.jpg
25379073-12_1560841220.jpg
25379073-13_1560841220.jpg
25379073-14_1560841220.jpg
25379073-15_1560841221.jpg
25379073-16_1560841221.jpg
25379073-17_1560841221.jpg
25379073-18_1560841222.jpg
25379073-19_1560841222.jpg
25379073-20_1560841222.jpg
25379073-21_1560841223.jpg
25379073-22_1560841223.jpg
25379073-23_1560841223.jpg
25379073-24_1560841224.jpg
25379073-25_1560841224.jpg
25379073-26_1560841224.jpg
25379073-27_1560841225.jpg
25379073-28_1560841225.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 1 575 000 $ plus taxes 35 Rue York | #25379073
2 + 1       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

La vie luxueuse en toute intimité! Cette résidence élégante & sophistiquée a été récemment construite pour les acheteurs les plus distingués. Seulement 2 unités dans le bâtiment. Pièces lumineuses, 2+1 chambres, 2 salles de bains attenantes, cuisine contemporaine, sous-sol, jardin, ascenseur & 1 garage. Venez vivre au Victoria Village à Westmount!

Offrez-vous luxe, paix et tranquillité au coeur d'un magnifique condo neuf et vibrant. Pour ceux qui cherchent à opter pour une propriété plus petite tout en gardant un haut niveau d'intimité et de simplicité. Bienvenue au 35 York, une unité intimé située sur une rue calme au coeur du très recherché Victoria Village de Westmount. Condo spacieux, luxueux, entièrement équipé, totalement rénové & garage. Les développeurs ont créé, à partir d'un bâtiment formel, un aménagement élégant avec un flux parfait pour les réceptions. Idéalement situé à proximité des restaurants, des cafés, des boutiques, des gymnases, du Glenn et des transports. REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE - Grand salon avec baies vitrées, éclairage encastré, armoires encastrées et foyer. - Cuisine classique avec un design moderne et élégant. Un éclairage encastré, un îlot central, des armoires sur mesure, un grand espace de rangement et des appareils de qualité en font un lieu d'autant plus attrayant pour tout chef. - La salle à manger s'ouvre sur la cuisine, ce qui la rend idéale pour des réceptions informelles en famille ou entre amis. - Chambre des maîtres ultra lumineuse, avec salle de bain moderne. Belle baignoire autoportante, grande puits de lumière et douche en verre luxueuse. - Deuxième chambre également avec salle de bain avec douche-pluie en verre. - Salle d'eau, buanderie et ascenseur jusqu'au sous-sol SOUS-SOL - La troisième grande chambre peut facilement être convertie en votre espace personnalisé: salle de jeux, salle familiale, cinéma maison ou une suite pour adolescents. - Salle de bain avec douche en verre - Vaste hall d'entrée menant au garage. * Un garage & un stat. ext. * * Les taxes municipales et scolaires sont pour les deux unités combinées (33 et 35 York) *

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, hotte, lave-vaisselle, four à micro-ondes, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les luminaires permanents sauf exclusions, haut-parleurs surround, réservoir d'eau chaude, système d'alarme avec caméra, ouvre-porte électronique FOB.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 575 000 $ plus taxes Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):1 925 831 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Rue York Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:2018

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:2492.3 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:0 $ Bâtiment:0 $ Total :0 $

Pièces :

Pièces:7 Chambres:2 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:4.5x7.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:21.6x19.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:15.1x14.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:11.7x10.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:6.2x3.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de lavage:4.7x9.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:14.10x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de bains:11.0x8.8 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher:11.6x12.10 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de bains:8.5x8.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher:17.0x19.6 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:8.10x6.2 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Rangement:8.2x5.1 P () Étage :S-S Autre:3x3 P () Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Thermopompe centrale Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite Ascenseur Garage: Chauffé Intégré Simple largeur Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 12 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 10 987 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 2 230 $ (Annuel) Total: 13 229 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.