Two or more storey | Profusion Immobilier
Fr
25033322-1.jpg
25033322-2.jpg
25033322-3.jpg
25033322-4.jpg
25033322-5.jpg
25033322-6.jpg
25033322-7.jpg
25033322-8.jpg
25033322-9.jpg
25033322-10.jpg
25033322-11.jpg
25033322-12.jpg
25033322-13.jpg
25033322-14.jpg
25033322-15.jpg
25033322-16.jpg
25033322-17.jpg
25033322-18.jpg
25033322-19.jpg
25033322-20.jpg
25033322-21.jpg
25033322-22.jpg
25033322-23.jpg
25033322-24.jpg
25033322-25.jpg
25033322-26.jpg
25033322-27.jpg
25033322-28.jpg
25033322-29.jpg
25033322-30.jpg
25033322-31.jpg
25033322-32.jpg
25033322-33.jpg
25033322-34.jpg
25033322-35.jpg
25033322-36.jpg
25033322-37.jpg
25033322-38.jpg
25033322-39.jpg
25033322-40.jpg
25033322-41.jpg
25033322-42.jpg
25033322-43.jpg
25033322-44.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 200 000 631 Av. Grosvenor | #25033322
6       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Gorgeous 3-storey home steps from Roslyn School. Spacious entertainment rooms with beautiful architectural details throughout. Completely renovated eat-in kitchen, mudroom & exit to back deck. 6 bdrms, 3+1bths. Fully finished basement with playroom, den, storage and 2nd laundry room. Long private driveway to beautiful backyard. MUST SEE!

Welcome to 631 Grosvenor, a beautiful 3-storey, semi-detached home offering a living space of 3,308 sqft (excluding basement), with six bedrooms, 3+1 bths, a fully finished basement and lovely outdoor space. The perfect family home! Just steps from Roslyn School and walking distance to Marianopolis College and Murray Hill Park. MAIN FLOOR (ceiling 9'5") -Spacious entrance with coffered ceiling and and exposed brick wall adding warmth as you enter. -Bright living and dining rooms separated by pocket doors and with large windows allowing natural light to stream in, and elegant walls with crafted trims and moldings -Living room also has a decorative fireplace -Spacious, renovated kitchen offering white painted maple wood cabinets and marble countertops, with a sitting area, an office area, and a dinette -Powder room practically nestled near the basement staircase -Beautiful hardwood floors & recessed lighting throughout -The backyard is easily accessible from the mudroom off the kitchen, and via a separate exit by the basement UPPER FLOOR (ceiling 8'11") -Three bedrooms on this level including the master suite and one currently used as a home office -Master bedroom suite, has an ensuite bathroom, a den with a fireplace and access to a balcony overlooking the garden -Laundry nook just off the den TOP FLOOR (ceiling 8'4") -Three more bedrooms are on this level, one of which has access to a private balcony overlooking the backyard -Large family bathroom -Cozy reading loft nook at the front BASEMENT -Fully finished, offers vast and versatile open space -Spacious recreation room, currently used as the TV and entertainment room with a pool table and a gym corner -A second laundry room -Renovated bathroom with shower -Utility room & cold room -Vast storage space -Door giving access to the side of the building leading to the driveway and the backyard EXTERIOR -Long private driveway leads the way to the beautiful back garden and large deck off the kitchen **Following the heavy rains of July 9th 2020, there was water infiltration in the basement laundry room. The gyproc will be removed and repair work will begin as of July 23rd, 2020. Work is scheduled to be done within 90 days by the insurance company** *The living area is calculated off the attached floor plans*

Included [  ] 

Refrigerator, cooktop, range hood, wall-mounted ovens, integrated microwave oven, dishwasher, washer, dryer, all lighting of a permanent nature and all window coverings except where excluded, hot water tank (if NOT rented), alarm system

Excluded [  ] 

All of the vendors personal effects, furniture and artwork, any wall-mounted TVs, entrance and dining room chandeliers

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 200 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Grosvenor Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1912

Dimensions :

Lot size:11.43 X 33.83 Meters Lot area:386.7 Square meters Building size:7.59 X 0 Meters Building space:3308 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$754 100 Building size:$1 260 600 Total :$2 014 700

Rooms :

Rooms:14 Bedrooms:6 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Living room:14.10x19.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:16.7x14.7 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:13.9x18.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dinette:9.10x16.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:15.7x13.8 P (Wood) Floor :2 Den:13.2x16.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:13.9x13.4 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Family room:13.5x18.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:9.1x11.10 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:13.11x12.5 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bedroom:14.0x11.7 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bedroom:8.9x9.10 P (Wood) Floor :3 Other:8.9x17.10 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bathroom:13.11x5.9 P (Tiles) Floor :3 Storage:5.11x4.5 P (Wood) Floor :3 Playroom:23.10x30.4 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Den:16.4x19.8 P (Tiles) Floor :BT Laundry room:7.3x7.6 P (Tiles) Floor :BT Bathroom:4.5x4.10 P (Tiles) Floor :BT Storage:7.1x9.5 P (Tiles) Floor :BT Cellar / Cold room:7.10x4.0 P (Tiles) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Separate entrance Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Cupboard: Other Wood Driveway: Asphalt Equipment available: Central air conditioning Other Hearth stove: Wood fireplace Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Space heating baseboards Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Rental appliances: Water heater Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Stone Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2020 ) : $14 288 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2020 ) : $1 832 (Yearly) Total: $16 120

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

Maison à étages | Profusion Immobilier
En
25033322-1.jpg
25033322-2.jpg
25033322-3.jpg
25033322-4.jpg
25033322-5.jpg
25033322-6.jpg
25033322-7.jpg
25033322-8.jpg
25033322-9.jpg
25033322-10.jpg
25033322-11.jpg
25033322-12.jpg
25033322-13.jpg
25033322-14.jpg
25033322-15.jpg
25033322-16.jpg
25033322-17.jpg
25033322-18.jpg
25033322-19.jpg
25033322-20.jpg
25033322-21.jpg
25033322-22.jpg
25033322-23.jpg
25033322-24.jpg
25033322-25.jpg
25033322-26.jpg
25033322-27.jpg
25033322-28.jpg
25033322-29.jpg
25033322-30.jpg
25033322-31.jpg
25033322-32.jpg
25033322-33.jpg
25033322-34.jpg
25033322-35.jpg
25033322-36.jpg
25033322-37.jpg
25033322-38.jpg
25033322-39.jpg
25033322-40.jpg
25033322-41.jpg
25033322-42.jpg
25033322-43.jpg
25033322-44.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 200 000 $ 631 Av. Grosvenor | #25033322
6       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Superbe maison de 3 étages à quelques pas de l'école Roslyn. Pièces spacieuses avec de jolis détails architecturaux. Cuisine, coin repas & 'mudroom' rénovés. 6 chambres, 3+1 sdb. Sous-sol entièrement aménagé avec salle de jeux, boudoir, rangement et une 2e salle de lavage. Longue allée privée menant à la belle cour arrière. À VOIR!

Bienvenue au 631 Grosvenor, une belle maison jumelée sur 3 niveaux offrant une superficie habitable de 3308 pc (excluant le sous-sol), avec six chambres, 3+1 sdb, un sous-sol entièrement aménagé et un bel espace extérieur. La maison familiale idéale! À quelques pas de l'école Roslyn et à distance de marche du CEGEP Marianopolis et du parc Murray Hill. RDC (plafond 9'5 ") -Entrée spacieuse avec plafond à caissons et mur de briques ajoutant de la chaleur dès votre arrivée. -Salon et salle à manger lumineux séparés par des portes coulissantes et avec de grandes fenêtres, inondant les pièces de lumière naturelle, et des murs élégants avec des moulures décoratives -Le salon dispose également d'un foyer décoratif -Cuisine spacieuse et rénovée offrant des armoires en bois d'érable, des comptoirs en marbre, un coin salon, un coin bureau et une dinette -Salle d'eau parfaitement nichée près de l'escalier vers le sous-sol -Beaux planchers de bois franc et éclairage encastré partout -La cour arrière est facilement accessible depuis le 'mudroom' attenant à la cuisine, et par une sortie séparée au sous-sol 1er ÉTAGE(plafond 8'11 ") -Trois chambres à ce niveau dont la suite principale et une autre présentement utilisée comme bureau -La chambre des maîtres, dispose d'une salle de bain attenante, d'un salon avec cheminée et donne sur un balcon privé -Coin buanderie juste à côté du salon 2e ÉTAGE(plafond 8'4 ") -Trois autres chambres sont à ce niveau, dont une avec accès à un balcon privé avec vue sur la cour arrière -Grande salle de bain familiale -Coin loft/lecture à l'avant SOUS-SOL -Entièrement fini, offre un espace ouvert vaste et polyvalent -Spacieuse salle de jeux, actuellement utilisée comme salle de télévision et de divertissement avec une table de billard et un coin gym -Une deuxième buanderie -Salle de bain rénovée avec douche -Salle mécanique & chambre froide -Vaste espace de rangement -Porte latérale donnant accès à l'allée et à la cour arrière EXTÉRIEUR -La longue allée privée mène au magnifique jardin arrière et à la grande terrasse adjacent la cuisine. ** Suite aux fortes pluies du 9 juillet 2020, il y a eu une infiltration d'eau dans la buanderie du sous-sol. Le gyproc sera retiré et les travaux de réparation débuteront à partir du 23 juillet 2020. Les travaux devraient être effectués dans les 90 jours par la compagnie d'assurance** *L'aire habitable est calculée à partir des plans d'étage ci-joint.*

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson, hotte, deux fours muraux, micro-ondes encastré, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les luminaires et tous les revêtements de fenêtres sauf là où exclus, réservoir d'eau chaude (si NON-loué), système d'alarme.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les effets personnels, meubles et oeuvres d'art des vendeurs, toutes les télévisions murales, chandeliers de l'entrée et de la salle à manger

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 200 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Grosvenor Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1912

Dimensions :

Terrain:11.43 X 33.83 Mètres Superficie:386.7 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:7.59 X 0 Mètres Aire habitable:3308 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:754 100 $ Bâtiment:1 260 600 $ Total :2 014 700 $

Pièces :

Pièces:14 Chambres:6 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:14.10x19.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:16.7x14.7 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:13.9x18.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Coin repas:9.10x16.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:15.7x13.8 P (Bois) Étage :2 Boudoir:13.2x16.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:13.9x13.4 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Salle familiale:13.5x18.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:9.1x11.10 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:13.11x12.5 P (Bois) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:14.0x11.7 P (Bois) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:8.9x9.10 P (Bois) Étage :3 Autre:8.9x17.10 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de bains:13.11x5.9 P (Tuiles) Étage :3 Rangement:5.11x4.5 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de jeux:23.10x30.4 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Boudoir:16.4x19.8 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S Salle de lavage:7.3x7.6 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:4.5x4.10 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S Rangement:7.1x9.5 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S Cave/ chambre froide:7.10x4.0 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Appareils en location: Chauffe-eau Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Armoires: Autre Bois Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Autre Climatiseur central Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois Mode de chauffage: Plinthes à convection Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Brique Pierre Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Entrée indépendante Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2020 ) : 14 288 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2020 ) : 1 832 $ (Annuel) Total: 16 120 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.