Fr
23945021-1.jpg
23945021-2.jpg
23945021-3.jpg
23945021-4.jpg
23945021-5.jpg
23945021-6.jpg
23945021-7.jpg
23945021-8.jpg
23945021-9.jpg
23945021-10.jpg
23945021-11.jpg
23945021-12.jpg
23945021-13.jpg
23945021-14.jpg
23945021-15.jpg
23945021-16.jpg

Apartment

Ville-Marie (Montréal) $3 288 000 1455 Rue Sherbrooke O., apt. 2303-04 | #23945021
4       2  
Comments [  ] 

Located in the heart of the Golden Square Mile .Walk to museums and galleries. This 3500 sqft unit offers spacious open concept living, ideal for entertaining. The luxurious finishings include marble and hardwood floors, floor to ceiling windows that allow an abundance of natural light and spectacular views of Montreal and the St Lawrence River.

WELCOME TO THE PORT ROYAL The Port Royal is one of Montreal's most prestigious, elegant and well-run apartment buildings.This full-service luxury building offers downtown living at its very best!! Discover this magnificent, luxurious, spacious and bright apartment that is perfect for both lavish entertaining and more intimate family gatherings.There are unparalleled panoramic city and river views. Apartment 2303-2304 offers a wonderful and grand lifestyle opportunity. It is certain to please the most discerning and sophisticated buyers. APARTMENT DETAILS -open concept living and dining area (approx. 1300 sqft), with fabulous river and city views. -Venitian stucco panels with granite podiums in living-room and dining-room area -Venitian stucco Malachite design in foyer walls with granite flooring continuing throughout the hallway and closets -large doorways with Venitian Stucco on all doors and top of doors -two powder rooms -large kitchen with laundry area - 4 bedrooms with two full bathrooms - master bath includes heated floors, Versace tiles and custom made cabinetry, steam, and aromatherapy, atmosphere lights, multiple shower jets and moveable shower head. -full cedar closet and separate cedar storage CO-OP BUILDING DETAILS -dogs are welcome - monthly Maintenance Fee as of January 2017 is $4,689.00 - monthly condo fees include: - 24hr security and doorman services -municipal and school taxes -building insurance -heating and air conditioning -hot water -cable *The buyer must be approved by the syndicate of the Port-Royal *The cost for the transfer of the shares shall be paid by the buyer to the notary/lawyer of the Port Royal *There is a transfer fee of 1% payable by the buyer to the Port Royal at the signing **SPECIAL ASSESSMENT (over 5 year period) which started in January 2017, in the amount of $993.00

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

Custom wall units in the 4 bedrooms (total 6 units). All appliances including Subzero refrigerator. Living and dining room window treatments. Blinds in all rooms (total 15 blinds). 2 marble-top custom radiator covers.Sony 55" TV in living room. Matching storage bench and coffee table in living room.

Excluded [  ] 

All art pieces, all furniture.

I want more information on this property
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Real Estate Broker
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337
Earl Veinish
Earl Veinish
Residential Real Estate Broker
eveinish@profusion.global
C514.772.3322 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$3 288 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Ville-Marie (Montréal) Address:Rue Sherbrooke O. Broker(s):Tina Baer
Earl Veinish
Year:1966

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:3460 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$0 Building size:$0 Total :$0

Rooms :

Rooms:9 Bedrooms:4 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:2 Other:15.0x8.0 P (Granit) Floor :OTHER Dining room:23.0x20.0 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER Living room:30x20 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER Kitchen:33x8.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Dinette:9x8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:20.4x16 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER Home office:18x13 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:16x10 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:13.8x14 P (Parquetry) Floor :OTHER
Easy access: Elevator Mobility impaired accessible Equipment available: Central air conditioning Electric garage door Garage: Fitted Heating system: Air circulation Parking: Garage Proximity: Cegep Cross-country skiing Highway Hospital Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: City Panoramic Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $56 268 (Yearly) Total: $56 268

En
23945021-1.jpg
23945021-2.jpg
23945021-3.jpg
23945021-4.jpg
23945021-5.jpg
23945021-6.jpg
23945021-7.jpg
23945021-8.jpg
23945021-9.jpg
23945021-10.jpg
23945021-11.jpg
23945021-12.jpg
23945021-13.jpg
23945021-14.jpg
23945021-15.jpg
23945021-16.jpg

Appartement

Ville-Marie (Montréal) 3 288 000 $ 1455 Rue Sherbrooke O., app. 2303-04 | #23945021
4       2  
Commentaires [  ] 

Situé dans le 'Golden Square Mile' à quelques pas de toutes les commodités. Cette unité de 3500 pieds carrés offre un spacieux concept à aires ouvertes idéal pour les réceptions. Des finitions luxueuses comprenant les planchers de bois et les fenêtres à pleine hauteur permettant une abondance de lumière naturelle et une vue imprenable sur la ville.

BIENVENUE AU PORT ROYAL Le Port Royal est l'un des immeubles les plus prestigieux, élégants et performants de Montréal. Ce bâtiment de luxe à service complet offre ce qu'il y a de mieux au centre-ville!! Découvrez ce magnifique condo luxueux, spacieux et lumineux, parfait pour les réceptions les plus recherchées et des réunions plus intimes. Vues panoramiques inégalées de la ville et du fleuve. Un style de vie grandiose qui plaira aux acheteurs les plus exigeants et les plus sophistiqués. DÉTAILS DE L'APPARTEMENT - Salon et salle à manger à aires ouvertes (environ 1300 pieds carrés), avec de fabuleuses vues sur la rivière et la ville. - Panneaux de stucs vénitiens avec podiums en granit dans le salon et la salle à manger - Stuc venitien genre malachite sur les murs de l'entrée avec sols en granit qui continue dans le couloir et les placards - Grandes portes, stuc venitien sur toutes les portes et le haut des portes - 2 salles d'eau - Grande cuisine avec buanderie - 4 chambres avec deux salles de bain complètes en-suite - Salle de bain principale comprend: sols chauffants, céramiques Versace et armoires sur mesure, vapeur et aromathérapie, lumières d'atmosphère,jets de douche multiples et pomme de douche mobile. - Garderobe en cèdre et rangement séparé en cèdre DETAILS DE LA CO-PROPRIÉTÉ - les chiens sont les bienvenus - Les frais mensuels en janvier 2017 sont de 4 689,00 $ - les frais de condo mensuels comprennent: - Services de sécurité et de portier 24 heures - Taxes municipales et scolaires - Assurance de la batisse - Chauffage et climatisation - Eau chaude - Câble tv * L'acheteur doit être approuvé par le syndicat du Port-Royal * Le coût du transfert des actions sera payé par l'acheteur au notaire / avocat du Port Royal * Il existe un droit de transfert de 1% payable par le Acheteur au Port Royal lors de la signature ** CONTRIBUTION SPÉCIALE (sur une période de 5 ans) qui a débuté en janvier 2017, d'un montant de 993.00 $

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Unités murales sur mesure dans les 4 chambres (total 6). Tous les électros incluant le frigo Subzero. Traitements de fenêtre du salon et salle à manger. Stores (total 15 stores). 2 cache-radiateur en marbre. Une télé Sony 55" dans le salon. Banc de rangement et table basse assortis dans le salon.

Exclusions [  ] 

Toutes les pièces d'art, tous les meubles.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Tina Baer
Tina Baer
Courtier immobilier
tbaer@profusion.global
C514.603.9870 T514.935.3337
Earl Veinish
Earl Veinish
Courtier immobilier résidentiel
eveinish@profusion.global
C514.772.3322 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:3 288 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Ville-Marie (Montréal) Adresse:Rue Sherbrooke O. Courtier(s):Tina Baer
Earl Veinish
Année:1966

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:3460 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:0 $ Bâtiment:0 $ Total :0 $

Pièces :

Pièces:9 Chambres:4 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Autre:15.0x8.0 P (Granite) Étage :AUTRE Salle à manger:23.0x20.0 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE Salon:30x20 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE Cuisine:33x8.9 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Coin repas:9x8 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:20.4x16 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE Bureau à domicile:18x13 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:16x10 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:13.8x14 P (Parqueterie) Étage :AUTRE
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Porte de garage électrique Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite Ascenseur Garage: Intégré Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep Hôpital Ski de fond Transport en commun Université Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Panoramique Sur l'eau Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 56 268 $ (Annuel) Total: 56 268 $