Fr
22848387-1_1526540700.jpg
22848387-2_1526540701.jpg
22848387-3_1526540702.jpg
22848387-4_1526540703.jpg
22848387-5_1526540704.jpg
22848387-6_1526540705.jpg
22848387-7_1526540706.jpg
22848387-8_1526540707.jpg
22848387-9_1526540708.jpg
22848387-10_1526540708.jpg
22848387-11_1526540709.jpg
22848387-12_1526540710.jpg
22848387-13_1526540711.jpg
22848387-14_1526540712.jpg
22848387-15_1526540712.jpg
22848387-16_1526540713.jpg
22848387-17_1526540714.jpg
22848387-18_1526540715.jpg
22848387-19_1526540715.jpg
22848387-20_1526540716.jpg
22848387-21_1526540717.jpg
22848387-22_1526540718.jpg
22848387-23_1526540718.jpg
22848387-24_1526540719.jpg

Apartment

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $1 398 000 200 Av. des Sommets, apt. PH2.4 | #22848387
3       2  
Comments [  ] 

LES SOMMETS II | This sun-drenched Penthouse overlooks the city and Mont-Royal and provides comfort, bright living spaces and a private terrace for outdoor enjoyment. Only 10 minutes from downtown Montreal, 'Les Sommets II' is one of the city's most prestigious addresses. Building offers wonderful pools, gym, 24hrs doorman, reception room and more.

Upon entering this magnificent condo, one is immediately impressed with the grandeur of the living area, the natural light flowing through the abundant floor to ceiling windows, the 11 foot ceilings, the hardwood satin floors, recessed lighting and breath taking views. The living and dining rooms are open concept and offer spectacular views of downtown Montreal, Mont-Royal and even the river. A large balcony is accessible from this room. The spacious kitchen boasts granite countertops, high-end stainless steel appliances, and a charming dinette area for everyday meals where you can take advantage of breathtaking views of the mountain. The balcony can also be accessed from the kitchen. The large master suite boasts stunning views, floor to ceiling windows, two large walk-in closets, private balcony and an ensuite bathroom with double sink, large tub and glass shower stall. Two other bedrooms and a bathroom with shower are offered at the other end of this penthouse providing a maximum of privacy. A powder room and laundry room complete this wonderful condo. This unit comes with 2 indoor parking spaces SS1#145+146 , 1 concrete locker SS1-L192A and 1 locker #118 Les Sommets sur le fleuve is one of Nuns' Island's most prestigious full-service buildings. Amenities include 24hr doorman and security, gym, indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, hot tub, playroom, golf practice room, reception room, boardroom, library and guest suites.

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

Appliances, window treatments, central vacuum and accessories, light fixtures.

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Certified Real Estate Broker
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 398 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Av. des Sommets Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Year:2005

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:198.8 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$177 800 Building size:$1 129 700 Total :$1 307 500

Rooms :

Rooms:5 Bedrooms:3 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Other:21.3x19.10 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Other:28.7x13.4 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:21.4x19.4 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER Home office:20.5x9.10 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:17.2x9.10 P (Carpet) Floor :OTHER
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Distinctive features: Cul-de-sac No neighbours in the back Water front Easy access: Elevator Equipment available: Central air conditioning Garage: Attached Double width or more Heated Heating energy: Electricity Landscaping: Fenced Landscape Parking: Garage Pool: Heated Indoor Inground Proximity: Bicycle path Daycare centre Elementary school Golf Highway Park - green area Public transport Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: City Mountain Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $2 752 (Yearly) Co-ownership fees : $11 928 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2018 ) : $10 842 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2017 ) : $2 380 (Yearly) Total: $27 902

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.


Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
22848387-1.jpg
22848387-2.jpg
22848387-3.jpg
22848387-4.jpg
22848387-5.jpg
22848387-6.jpg
22848387-7.jpg
22848387-8.jpg
22848387-9.jpg
22848387-10.jpg
22848387-11.jpg
22848387-12.jpg
22848387-13.jpg
22848387-14.jpg
22848387-15.jpg
22848387-16.jpg
22848387-17.jpg
22848387-18.jpg
22848387-19.jpg
22848387-20.jpg
22848387-21.jpg
22848387-22.jpg
22848387-23.jpg
22848387-24.jpg

Appartement

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 1 695 000 $ 200 Av. des Sommets, app. PH2.4 | #22848387
3       2  
Commentaires [  ] 

LES SOMMETS II | Ce magnifique Penthouse profite d'une vue sur le centre-ville et du Mont-Royal, d'impressionnantes pièces de vie ensoleillées et d'une terrasse privée idéale pour jouir de la nature environnante. Situé à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, 'Les Sommets II' est une des adresses les plus prestigieuses en ville.

Dès l'entrée dans ce magnifique penthouse, le visiteur est immédiatement impressionné par la grandeur des espaces de vie, la lumière naturelle qui pénètre à travers de multiples fenêtres pleine hauteur, les plafonds de 11 pieds, les planchers de bois franc satinés, l'éclairage encastré et des vues à couper le souffle. Le salon et la salle à manger sont à aire ouverte et offre des vues spectaculaires aux résidents du centre-ville de Montréal, du Mont-Royal et même du fleuve. On peut accéder à un grand balcon depuis cette pièce. La cuisine est spacieuse et propose des comptoirs en granit, des électroménagers hauts de gamme, ainsi qu'un charmant coin-repas, idéal pour les repas rapides. Un accès au balcon s'y trouve aussi. La grande suite des maîtres offre une vue imprenable, des fenêtres pleines hauteurs, 2 grandes garde-robes de style walk-in, balcon privé et une salle de bains avec double vanité, grande baignoire et immense douche en verre. Deux autres chambres à coucher et une salle de bain avec douche sont offertes à l'autre extrémité du penthouse. Une salle d'eau et une salle de lavage complètent ce superbe penthouse. Cette unité comprend 2 stationnements intérieurs SS1 #145+146, 1 rangement en béton # SS1-L192A et un casier en broche #118. Les Sommets sur le fleuve est un des plus prestigieux immeuble à l'Île des Soeurs. L'immeuble vous offre portier et sécurité 24/24, gym, piscines intérieure et extérieure, sauna, bains tourbillons, salle de jeux, salle de pratique de golf, salle de réception, salle de réunion, bibliothèque et suites d'invités.

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Électroménagers, traitements de fenêtres, aspirateur central et accessoires, luminaires.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Courtier immobilier agréé
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 695 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Av. des Sommets Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Année:2005

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:198.8 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:177 800 $ Bâtiment:1 129 700 $ Total :1 307 500 $

Pièces :

Pièces:5 Chambres:3 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Autre:21.3x19.10 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Autre:28.7x13.4 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:21.4x19.4 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE Bureau à domicile:20.5x9.10 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:17.2x9.10 P (Tapis) Étage :AUTRE
Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur Garage: Attaché Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière Bordé à l'eau Cul-de-sac Piscine: Chauffée Creusée Intérieure Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide École primaire Garderie/CPE Golf Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Sur l'eau Sur la montagne Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 2 752 $ (Annuel) Frais de copropriété : 11 928 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2017 ) : 10 782 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2017 ) : 2 380 $ (Annuel) Total: 27 842 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.