Fr
22199473-1.jpg
22199473-2.jpg
22199473-3.jpg
22199473-4.jpg
22199473-5.jpg
22199473-6.jpg
22199473-7.jpg
22199473-8.jpg
22199473-9.jpg
22199473-10.jpg
22199473-11.jpg
22199473-12.jpg
22199473-13.jpg
22199473-14.jpg
22199473-15.jpg
22199473-16.jpg
22199473-17.jpg
22199473-18.jpg
22199473-19.jpg
22199473-20.jpg
22199473-21.jpg
22199473-22.jpg
22199473-23.jpg
22199473-24.jpg
22199473-25.jpg
22199473-26.jpg
22199473-27.jpg
22199473-28.jpg
22199473-29.jpg
22199473-30.jpg
22199473-31.jpg
22199473-32.jpg
22199473-33.jpg
22199473-34.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $3 680 000 59 Av. Forden | #22199473
5       4 + 2  
Comments [  ] 

Beautiful semi-det. residence in highly sought after area. This tranquil retreat, fully renovated and in excellent condition makes this the ideal family home with 5 bdrms & 4+2 baths. Enriched by high-quality finishes and interior highlights, including a modern & elegant open plan kitchen and family room with double French doors to side garden.

With its premium location & numerous comforts, this sumptuous dwelling delivers luxury at its finest. GROUND FLOOR (Ceilings 8'8ft) - Bright, elegant rooms provide stunning entertaining spaces and built-in sound system within a well-designed floor plan. - Entrance hall graced by the sweeping white and hardwood staircase. - To the right, a spacious, elegant and comfortable living room with fireplace and recessed lights. Tucked away at the front is the formal dining room with panoramic windows - perfect for intimate dinners. - To the left, a very large, open concept kitchen and family room. Kitchen offers high end finishes and large island with seating for 6, ideal for large gatherings with stunning French doors leading to the rear balcony. - A very chic powder room completes this level. 1ST FLOOR (Ceilings 8'5ft) - The private section of this gorgeous home offers 3 bedrooms, including a master suite that boasts its own sitting room with a fireplace, magnificent en-suite bathroom with separate tub and shower, walk-in closets & private solarium. - Two other bedrooms, one of which comes with an en-suite bathroom & private access to the roof of the ground floor solarium. (Possibility to build rooftop terrace over ground floor solarium) 2ND FLOOR (Ceilings 8'5ft) Teo bedrooms each with their own en-suite bathroom and large closets, offer the ideal space for guest or teenager suites. BASEMENT (Ceilings 7'2ft) - Very nice family room with recessed lights & powder room. EXTERIOR A glorious and generous double-sized garage and 4 parking spaces enhance this spectacular home! The garden offers a variety of mature trees which provide unparalleled privacy.

Included [  ] 

BOSCH dishwasher, BOSCH oven, BOSCH steam oven, THERMADOR refrigerator, THERMADOR induction cooktop, LG washer & dryer. All lighting of a permanent nature except where excluded; all window coverings, rods, and blinds except where excluded, hot water tank, alarm system

Excluded [  ] 

Dining room chandelier

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$3 680 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Forden Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1928

Dimensions :

Lot size:11.28 X 47.24 Meters Lot area:517 Square meters Building size:7.76 X 15.25 Meters Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$1 008 200 Building size:$1 418 000 Total :$2 426 200

Rooms :

Rooms:11 Bedrooms:5 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:2 Other:4.4x8.2 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Hallway:15.2x8.3 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:22.2x13.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:11.8x11.8 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:11.7x19.8 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dinette:11.0x23.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Washroom:3.7x4.3 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:24.0x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:12.4x6.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Solarium:12.6x6.5 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bedroom:13.7x8.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:16.6x14.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:5.5x8.7 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:18.0x10.5 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bathroom:3.8x8.6 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :3 Bedroom:18.8x16.0 P (Wood) Floor :3 Bathroom:9.6x7.1 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :3 Family room:14.9x22.4 P (Floating floor) Floor :BT Other:5.6x25.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Washroom:3.7x3.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Plain paving stone Equipment available: Alarm system Central air conditioning Electric garage door Garage: Double width or more Fitted Heated Hearth stove: Wood fireplace Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Hot water Space heating baseboards Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $17 231 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2019 ) : $3 027 (Yearly) Total: $20 258

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
22199473-1.jpg
22199473-2.jpg
22199473-3.jpg
22199473-4.jpg
22199473-5.jpg
22199473-6.jpg
22199473-7.jpg
22199473-8.jpg
22199473-9.jpg
22199473-10.jpg
22199473-11.jpg
22199473-12.jpg
22199473-13.jpg
22199473-14.jpg
22199473-15.jpg
22199473-16.jpg
22199473-17.jpg
22199473-18.jpg
22199473-19.jpg
22199473-20.jpg
22199473-21.jpg
22199473-22.jpg
22199473-23.jpg
22199473-24.jpg
22199473-25.jpg
22199473-26.jpg
22199473-27.jpg
22199473-28.jpg
22199473-29.jpg
22199473-30.jpg
22199473-31.jpg
22199473-32.jpg
22199473-33.jpg
22199473-34.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 3 680 000 $ 59 Av. Forden | #22199473
5       4 + 2  
Commentaires [  ] 

Cette belle résidence jumelée nichée dans un emplacement de choix offre une vie tranquille. Entièrement rénové & en excellent état, Elle constitue une maison familiale idéale avec 5 CàC & 4+2 sdb. Enrichis par des finitions de haute qualité, les éléments intérieurs propose une cuisine moderne & salle à manger dotée de fenêtres panoramiques.

Avec son superbe emplacement et ses nombreux atouts, cette somptueuse demeure offre le luxe à son meilleur. REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE (plafond 8'8p) - Les pièces lumineuses et élégantes offrent des espaces de divertissement époustouflants dans un plan d'étage bien conçu avec un système de son intégré au plafond. - Dominé à l'entrée par un gracieux escalier blanc et un plancher de bois franc. - En entrant, à votre droite, vous trouverez un large salon confortable avec foyer au bois et lumières encastrées. Un peu plus loin, se trouve la salle à manger formelle avec des fenêtres panoramiques tel un solarium. - La demeure est desservie par une vaste cuisine avec un vaste îlot pouvant accueillir 6 personnes, idéale pour les grands rassemblements avec son deuxième salon s'ouvrant sur le balcon arrière. - Une très chic salle d'eau complète ce niveau. 2ième ÉTAGE (plafond 8'5p) - Les options d'hébergement à ce niveau comprennent 3 chambres, dont une suite principale dotée de son propre salon avec cheminée, d'une magnifique salle de bains privative avec baignoire et douche séparées, d'un walk-in et d'un solarium. - Deux autres chambres, dont une avec salle de bains attenante et un accès privé au toit du solarium du rez-de-chaussée. (Il est possible de construire une terrasse si l'envie vous prends!) 3ième ÉTAGE (plafond 8'5p) Ses deux chambres offrent un confort sans pareil avec chacune leurs salles de bains attenantes et un placard. SOUS-SOL (plafond 7'2p) - Très belle salle familiale avec lumières encastrées et salle d'eau. EXTÉRIEUR - Un garage double, ainsi que ces 4 stationnements rehausseront cette maison spectaculaire! - Le lot comprend une variété d'arbres matures qui assurent l'intimité.

Inclusions [  ] 

Lave-vaisselle BOSCH, four BOSCH, four à vapeur BOSCH, réfrigérateur THERMADOR, plaque de cuisson à induction THERMADOR, laveuse et sécheuse LG. Tous les éclairages permanents, sauf ceux exclus; tous les couvre-fenêtres, tringles et stores, sauf ceux exclus, réservoir à eau chaude, système d'alarme

Exclusions [  ] 

Lustre de la salle à manger

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:3 680 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Forden Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1928

Dimensions :

Terrain:11.28 X 47.24 Mètres Superficie:517 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:7.76 X 15.25 Mètres Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:1 008 200 $ Bâtiment:1 418 000 $ Total :2 426 200 $

Pièces :

Pièces:11 Chambres:5 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Autre:4.4x8.2 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Hall d'entrée:15.2x8.3 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:22.2x13.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:11.8x11.8 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:11.7x19.8 P (Bois) Étage :RC Coin repas:11.0x23.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:3.7x4.3 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:24.0x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:12.4x6.0 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Solarium:12.6x6.5 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:13.7x8.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:16.6x14.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:5.5x8.7 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:18.0x10.5 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de bains:3.8x8.6 P (Céramique) Étage :3 Chambre à coucher:18.8x16.0 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de bains:9.6x7.1 P (Céramique) Étage :3 Salle familiale:14.9x22.4 P (Plancher flottant) Étage :S-S Autre:5.6x25.0 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Salle d'eau:3.7x3.9 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Pavé uni Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois Garage: Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Intégré Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Plinthes à convection Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 17 231 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2019 ) : 3 027 $ (Annuel) Total: 20 258 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.