Fr
21543212-1.jpg
21543212-2.jpg
21543212-3.jpg
21543212-4.jpg
21543212-5.jpg
21543212-6.jpg
21543212-7.jpg
21543212-8.jpg
21543212-9.jpg
21543212-10.jpg
21543212-11.jpg
21543212-12.jpg
21543212-13.jpg
21543212-14.jpg
21543212-15.jpg
21543212-16.jpg
21543212-17.jpg
21543212-18.jpg
21543212-19.jpg
21543212-20.jpg
21543212-21.jpg
21543212-22.jpg
21543212-23.jpg
21543212-24.jpg
21543212-25.jpg

Apartment

Outremont (Montréal) $715 000 684 Av. Outremont | #21543212
4       1  
Comments [  ] 

Bathed in sunlight, this lovely undivided Outremont condo is a true delight! The perfect blend of charm & convenience with architectural details, perfect flow, ample storage and the most charming side balcony oasis! Second-floor level w/ 4 bed, 1 bath, 1 parking (tandem) this well-equipped, beautifully maintained turn-key condo is not to be missed!

Ideal condo for those looking to call Outremont 'home' and within walking distance to EVERYTHING! - Upon entering, you will note the stunning woodwork and 9ft ceilings - A very charming living room exudes peacefulness with its large bay windows and fireplace. - Inviting dining room opens on to the butler's pantry leading you to a beautiful white kitchen that will highlight your best meals! - Spacious master bedroom with double closet. - Three other bedrooms of good size, including one with access to the front balcony. List of Improvements June 2019: New white elastomere roof and new flashing to be installed by CNF with a 10 year warranty May 2019: Brick retaining wall that runs the length of the roof rebuilt; complete brickpointing of back wall over garage and lateral wall, wall at side of garage; small walls on stairwell and outside bedroom window patched as needed; bricks replaced where needed; several window sills replaced May 2019 James Griffin & Sons plumbers conducted camera inspection of the main drain to the street showing the drain is in good working condition. No repairs required. 2017 Two sets of full wall bookshelves, custom made by Atelier des Compagnons All surfaces painted All light fixtures + window coverings replaced Dimmers installed on most light fixtures A number of electric outlets grounded Bathroom sink, toilet, kitchen tap + cabinet handles replaced Original 1920s electric fire restored to working order Front balcony + railing, front porch + stairs, rear balcony, railing + fire escape stairs all painted * Square footage is based on proportionate share of condo in relation to the square footage of the entire building as per the city roll. ** The amount of taxes is for the entire building. Condo fees cover heating & insurance Per the certificate of location, there is an apparent encroachment by the rear fence. Servitudes of view 3997715, 4175079, 4175080

Included [  ] 

Refrigerator, stove, range hood, dishwasher, washer, dryer, wine cooler in Butler's pantry, all lighting of a permanent nature except where excluded, all window coverings except where excluded, storage locker in basement

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303
Stephanie Murray
Stephanie Murray
Real Estate Broker
stephanie@christinamiller.ca
C514.652.5265 T514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$715 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Outremont (Montréal) Address:Av. Outremont Broker(s):Christina Miller
Stephanie Murray
Year:1927

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:1582.29 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$0 Building size:$0 Total :$0

Rooms :

Rooms:8 Bedrooms:4 Bathroom(s):1 Washrooms:0 Hallway:5.4x13.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Living room:13.5x12.1 P (Wood) Floor :2 Den:13.6x9.3 P (Wood) Floor :2 Dining room:13.1x16.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Kitchen:13.1x12.9 P (Wood) Floor :2 Master bedroom:13.6x13.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:8.4x11.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:10.6x11.5 P (Wood) Floor :2 Home office:13.1x7.9 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:6.8x9.5 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2
Cupboard: Thermoplastic Driveway: Asphalt Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Hot water Parking: Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Water supply: Municipality Window type: Hung Windows: PVC Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $747 (Yearly) Co-ownership fees : $3 600 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $12 976 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $2 640 (Yearly) Total: $19 963

En
21543212-1.jpg
21543212-2.jpg
21543212-3.jpg
21543212-4.jpg
21543212-5.jpg
21543212-6.jpg
21543212-7.jpg
21543212-8.jpg
21543212-9.jpg
21543212-10.jpg
21543212-11.jpg
21543212-12.jpg
21543212-13.jpg
21543212-14.jpg
21543212-15.jpg
21543212-16.jpg
21543212-17.jpg
21543212-18.jpg
21543212-19.jpg
21543212-20.jpg
21543212-21.jpg
21543212-22.jpg
21543212-23.jpg
21543212-24.jpg
21543212-25.jpg

Appartement

Outremont (Montréal) 715 000 $ 684 Av. Outremont | #21543212
4       1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Baigné de soleil, ce magnifique condo indivis d'Outremont est un vrai havre de paix! Le mélange parfait de charme & commodité, avec des détails architecturaux & un balcon intime sur le côté. Situé au deuxième étage, avec 4 chambres à coucher, 1 sdb & 1 stationnement (tandem), ce condo est magnifiquement entretenu. Une rareté à ne pas manquer!

Condo idéal pour ceux qui désire s'installer à proximité de TOUT. -En entrant, vous remarquerez les détails arch. & plafonds de 9' -Charmant salon reposant avec sa grande fenêtre en baie & son foyer -SAM conviviale avec un accès au butler's pantry qui nous dirige vers la superbe cuisine blanche qui saura mettre en valeur vos meilleurs repas! -Spacieuse CàC principale avec rangement double -3 autres CàC de bonnes grandeurs, dont une avec accès vers le balcon avant LISTE DES AMÉLIORATIONS Juin 2019: Nouveau toit en élastomère blanc et nouveau solin à installer par CNF avec une garantie de 10 ans Mai 2019: Mur de soutènement en brique longeant le toit reconstruit; pointage complet du mur arrière par-dessus le garage et le mur latéral, mur situé du côté du garage; petits murs sur la cage d'escalier et la fenêtre extérieure de la chambre à coucher réparés; remplacé briques où c'était nécessaire; plusieurs appuis de fenêtre remplacés Les plombiers James Griffin & Sons ont inspecté par caméra le drain principal de la rue montrant que le drain est en bon état de fonctionnement. 2017 Deux ensembles d'étagères murales fabriqués sur mesure par Atelier des Compagnons Luminaires et habillage de fenêtre remplacés Gradateurs installés sur la plupart des luminaires Lavabo de la salle de bain, toilette, robinet de cuisine et poignées de l'armoire remplacées Foyer électrique original des années 1920 remis en état de marche Balcon avant + garde-corps, porche avant + escaliers, balcon arrière, garde-corps + escaliers de secours : tous peints * La superficie est basée sur la quote part proportionnelle privative par rapport à celle de l'ensemble du bâtiment, conformément au rôle de la ville ** Le montant des taxes est pour l'ensemble de l'immeuble. Frais condo couvrent chauffage & assurance Selon le certificat de localisation: un empiétement apparent de la clôture arrière. Servitudes de vue 3997715, 4175079, 4175080

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, hotte de cuisine, lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, refroidisseur de vin dans le garde-manger, tout éclairage de nature permanent sauf exclus, tous les revêtements de fenêtres sauf ceux exclus, espace de rangement en sous sol

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303
Stephanie Murray
Stephanie Murray
Courtier immobilier
stephanie@christinamiller.ca
C514.652.5265 T514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:715 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Outremont (Montréal) Adresse:Av. Outremont Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Stephanie Murray
Année:1927

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:1582.29 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:0 $ Bâtiment:0 $ Total :0 $

Pièces :

Pièces:8 Chambres:4 Salle(s) de bain:1 Salle(s) d'eau:0 Hall d'entrée:5.4x13.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salon:13.5x12.1 P (Bois) Étage :2 Boudoir:13.6x9.3 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle à manger:13.1x16.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Cuisine:13.1x12.9 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher principale:13.6x13.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:8.4x11.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:10.6x11.5 P (Bois) Étage :2 Bureau à domicile:13.1x7.9 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:6.8x9.5 P (Céramique) Étage :2
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Armoires: Thermoplastique Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Fenêtres: PVC Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Brique Stationnement: Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Type de fenêtre: Guillotine Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 747 $ (Annuel) Frais de copropriété : 3 600 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 12 976 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 2 640 $ (Annuel) Total: 19 963 $