Fr
20449067-1.jpg
20449067-2.jpg
20449067-3.jpg
20449067-4.jpg
20449067-5.jpg
20449067-6.jpg
20449067-7.jpg
20449067-8.jpg
20449067-9.jpg
20449067-10.jpg
20449067-11.jpg
20449067-12.jpg
20449067-13.jpg
20449067-14.jpg
20449067-15.jpg
20449067-16.jpg
20449067-17.jpg
20449067-18.jpg
20449067-19.jpg
20449067-20.jpg
20449067-21.jpg
20449067-22.jpg
20449067-23.jpg
20449067-24.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 250 000 3220 Boul. The Boulevard | #20449067
4 + 1       4  
Comments [  ] 

Welcome to 3220 The Boulevard! Very spacious and sunny open-concept home close to Westmount schools. This 4+1bdrm, 4+1bth home with southwest exposure has it all and is the ideal home for those who love to entertain!

Ideal home for those who love to entertain! GROUND FLOOR *Spacious vestibule with double closets and direct access to the integrated double garage. *Very bright and expansive hall easily flowing to the living, dining and family rooms making it an ideal space for large receptions and parties. *Both living and dining rooms have high tray ceilings and are connected with French doors. *Large and sunfilled eat-in kitchen with French patio doors leading to the deck with southern exposure and views. *Family room with high ceilings, wood-burning, brick-clad fireplace also with French doors to back deck. *A laundry room with much storage, butler's pantry, powder room and beautiful, hardwood floors throughout complete this level. TOP FLOOR *Impressive curved staircase leading to a spacious landing brightened by two skylights *Full-width master suite with walk-in closet, spacious ensuite with Jacuzzi tub, bidet and separate shower. A large, private balcony overlooking the rooftops and offering views of the river make this the ideal end-of day retreat *There are three other bedrooms (one with private balcony & one with guest ensuite) and a full bathroom on this level as well as much storage BASEMENT *Fantastic open concept two-level playroom with 10'5" ceilings. *Opens to backyard through set of French doors *Bedroom and full bathroom *Workshop with adjacent storage room *Large room with separate shower (currently used as a storage room) could be finished as a sauna room or home gym. IMPROVEMENTS 2014 New elastomeric membrane roof 2012 Redid both upper and lower back decks. 2000 Installed MQ patio doors in kitchen, family den, basement playroom and master bedroom. Inspector to be mutually agreed upon prior to inspection

Included [  ] 

All kitchen appliances: fridge, stove, microwave oven, dishwasher, hood, washer, dryer. all lighting fixtures of a permanent nature except where excluded. all builtin cabinets.

Excluded [  ] 

Lighting fixture over kitchen sink, dining room and entry hallway

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 250 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Boul. The Boulevard Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1981

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:450 Square meters Building size:10.96 X 20.35 Meters Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$652 500 Building size:$1 412 500 Total :$2 065 000

Rooms :

Rooms:10 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:1 Other:10.5x12.4 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Hallway:14.7x19.3 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:17.8x13.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:18.4x12.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:4.8x6.2 P (Wood) Floor :GF Laundry room:8.5x6.2 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Kitchen:18.1x13 P (Wood) Floor :GF Den:14.9x19.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:15.3x15.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Master bedroom:24x12.7 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:8.5x18.6 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:17.2x10.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:7.6x4.6 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:13.5x10.8 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:11.4x15 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:7.5x7.5 P (Tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:11.5x10.3 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bathroom:7.5x4.9 P (Tiles) Floor :BT Playroom:33x25.8 P (Wood) Floor :BT Home office:18x12.5 P (Wood) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Other Separate entrance Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Plain paving stone Equipment available: Alarm system Central air conditioning Electric garage door Entry phone Garage: Double width or more Fitted Heated Hearth stove: Wood fireplace Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Air circulation Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Proximity: Cegep Elementary school High school Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Roofing: Elastomer membrane Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Topography: Sloped View: City Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $5 149 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2016 ) : $16 891 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2017 ) : $3 587 (Yearly) Total: $25 627

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
20449067-1.jpg
20449067-2.jpg
20449067-3.jpg
20449067-4.jpg
20449067-5.jpg
20449067-6.jpg
20449067-7.jpg
20449067-8.jpg
20449067-9.jpg
20449067-10.jpg
20449067-11.jpg
20449067-12.jpg
20449067-13.jpg
20449067-14.jpg
20449067-15.jpg
20449067-16.jpg
20449067-17.jpg
20449067-18.jpg
20449067-19.jpg
20449067-20.jpg
20449067-21.jpg
20449067-22.jpg
20449067-23.jpg
20449067-24.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 250 000 $ 3220 Boul. The Boulevard | #20449067
4 + 1       4  
Commentaires [  ] 

Bienvenue au 3220 The Boulevard! Maison à aire ouvert très spacieuse et ensoleillée à proximité des meilleures écoles de Westmount. Cette propriété de 4+1 càc et 4+1 sdb avec exposition sud-ouest est idéale pour tous ceux et celles qui aiment recevoir!

La maison parfaite pour ceux qui aiment recevoir en grand et en tout convivialité! REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉ *Spacieux vestibule avec deux armoires et accès direct au garage double intégré. *Vaste hall d'entrée bénéficiant d'une luminosité abondante et offrant uns disposition fluide vers les salons, salle à manger et den familial, rendant l'espace idéal pour de grandes réceptions et fêtes *Les salon et salle à manger ont des plafonds détaillés et se connecté par des superbes portes françaises *Grande cuisine ensoleillée avec coin repas et portes françaises vers la terrasse avec exposition sud-ouest *Den familal avec très haut plafond, foyer au bois finition en briques et portes françaises vers la terrasse arrière. *Une buanderie avec rangement, un butler's pantry et une salle d'eau complètent ce niveau. ÉTAGE SUPERIEUR *Impressionnant escalier incurvé vers le palier supérieur. Le tout inondé de lumière naturelle par deux puits de lumière *Suite principale pleine largeur avec 'walkin', très grandes salle de bain avec bain tourbillon et douche séparée. Une grande terrasse privée avec vues sur les toits, le fleuve et au-délà font de cette pièce l'endroit idéal pour se retirer à la fin de la journée. Il y a trois autres chambres (une avec balcon privé & une avec salle de bain attenante) et une salle de bain complète sur cet étage ainsi que plusieurs espaces de rangement. SOUS-SOL *Salle de jeux/familiale à aire ouvert, sur deux niveaux avec plafonds de 10'5" *Donne sur le jardin arrière via de nouvelles portes françaises *Une chambre et une salle de bain complète *Grande pièce avec douche (présentement utilisé comme rangement) mais qui pourrait être fini comme sauna ou salle d'exercise. AMÉLIORATIONS 2014 Nouveau toit en membrane élastomère 2012 Refait les balcons arrières du haut et du bas 2000 Installé portes patios MQ dans les cuisine, den familial, salle de jeux au sous-sol et CCP. Inspecteur sera approuvé par les 2 parties avant inspection

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les électroménagers: réfirgérateur, cuisinière, four micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, hotte, laveuse, sécheuse. tous les luminaires sauf là où exclus, tous les encastrés.

Exclusions [  ] 

Luminaire au-dessus du lavabo de la cuisine, de la salle à manger et du hall d'entrée

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 250 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Boul. The Boulevard Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1981

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:450 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:10.96 X 20.35 Mètres Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:652 500 $ Bâtiment:1 412 500 $ Total :2 065 000 $

Pièces :

Pièces:10 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Autre:10.5x12.4 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Hall d'entrée:14.7x19.3 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:17.8x13.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:18.4x12.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:4.8x6.2 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de lavage:8.5x6.2 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Cuisine:18.1x13 P (Bois) Étage :RC Boudoir:14.9x19.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:15.3x15.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher principale:24x12.7 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:8.5x18.6 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:17.2x10.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:7.6x4.6 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:13.5x10.8 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:11.4x15 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:7.5x7.5 P (Tuiles) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:11.5x10.3 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:7.5x4.9 P (Tuiles) Étage :S-S Salle de jeux:33x25.8 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Bureau à domicile:18x12.5 P (Bois) Étage :S-S
Allée: Pavé uni Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Interphone Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Foyers-poêles: Foyer au bois Garage: Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Intégré Mode de chauffage: Air soufflé Proximité: Cegep École primaire École secondaire Hôpital Parc-espace vert Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Brique Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Autre Entrée indépendante Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Toiture: Membrane élastomère Topographie: En pente Vue: Sur l'eau Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 5 149 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2016 ) : 16 891 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2017 ) : 3 587 $ (Annuel) Total: 25 627 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.