Fr
20021028-1.jpg
20021028-2.jpg
20021028-3.jpg
20021028-4.jpg
20021028-5.jpg
20021028-6.jpg
20021028-7.jpg
20021028-8.jpg
20021028-9.jpg
20021028-10.jpg
20021028-11.jpg
20021028-12.jpg
20021028-13.jpg
20021028-14.jpg
20021028-15.jpg
20021028-16.jpg
20021028-17.jpg
20021028-18.jpg
20021028-19.jpg
20021028-20.jpg
20021028-21.jpg
20021028-22.jpg
20021028-23.jpg
20021028-24.jpg
20021028-25.jpg
20021028-26.jpg
20021028-27.jpg
20021028-28.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $1 795 000 taxes extras 35 Rue York | #20021028
2 + 1       3 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Enjoy the elegance of urban living! Spectacular modernized and renovated condo on 2 floors, a stylish and sophisticated residence. Open living area with plenty of natural light offering 2+1 bedrooms, en-suite bathrooms, contemporary kitchen, large basement, elevator and garage. The best of luxury in Montreal!

Offer yourself peace and tranquility in the city! Fully equipped spacious and luxurious condo with brand new renovations and 2 car garage. Located on one of Westmount's most popular streets, in the heart of Victoria Village, a quick walk to restaurants, cafes, shopping, STM services and Vendome metro GROUND FLOOR - Spacious wall-to-wall windowed living room, recessed lighting, built-in cabinetry and fireplace for natural evening light and warmth. - Classic kitchen designed with a modern and practical feel. Recessed lights, central island, custom built cabinets, lots of storage and quality appliances. - Dining room open to the kitchen. Ideal for entertaining family and friends. - Ultra bright master bedroom, with en-suite modern bathroom. Beautiful stand-alone bath, large skylight above and glass shower. - Second bedroom of good size, with ensuite bathroom. Bathroom with glass rain shower. - Powder room off kitchen - Laundry room BASEMENT - Large family room that can be used for a multitude of activities and entertaining. - Bathroom with glass shower * Two parking spaces in the garage * * Municipal and School tax documents are for both units combined (33 & 35 York) *

Included [  ] 

Fridge, Stove, Range Hood, Dishwasher, Microwave, Washer, Dryer, all permanent fixtures except where excluded, surround speakers, hot water tank, alarm system with camera, FOB electronic door opener.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 795 000 taxes extras Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$2 063 801 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Rue York Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:2018

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:2492.3 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$0 Building size:$0 Total :$0

Rooms :

Rooms:7 Bedrooms:2 + 1 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Hallway:4.5x7.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:21.6x19.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:15.1x14.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:11.7x10.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Washroom:6.2x3.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Laundry room:4.7x9.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Master bedroom:14.10x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :GF Bathroom:11.0x8.8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Bedroom:11.6x12.10 P (Wood) Floor :GF Bathroom:8.5x8.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Family room:17.0x19.6 P (Wood) Floor :BT Bathroom:8.10x6.2 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT Storage:8.2x5.1 P () Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Easy access: Elevator Mobility impaired accessible Equipment available: Alarm system Central heat pump Electric garage door Heating energy: Electricity Parking: Garage Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $12 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes : $0 (Yearly) School taxes : $0 (Yearly) Total: $12

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
20021028-1.jpg
20021028-2.jpg
20021028-3.jpg
20021028-4.jpg
20021028-5.jpg
20021028-6.jpg
20021028-7.jpg
20021028-8.jpg
20021028-9.jpg
20021028-10.jpg
20021028-11.jpg
20021028-12.jpg
20021028-13.jpg
20021028-14.jpg
20021028-15.jpg
20021028-16.jpg
20021028-17.jpg
20021028-18.jpg
20021028-19.jpg
20021028-20.jpg
20021028-21.jpg
20021028-22.jpg
20021028-23.jpg
20021028-24.jpg
20021028-25.jpg
20021028-26.jpg
20021028-27.jpg
20021028-28.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 1 795 000 $ plus taxes 35 Rue York | #20021028
2 + 1       3 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Profitez de l'élégance de la vie urbaine! Spectaculaire condo modernisé et rénové sur 2 étages. Une résidence à la fois gracieux et sophistiquée. Espace de vie ouvert et imprégné de lumière naturelle offrant 2+1 chambres à coucher, salles de bains attenantes, cuisine contemporaine, ascenseur et garage. Le meilleur du luxe à Montréal!

Une rareté sur le marché. Venez-vous offrir un rythme de vie paisible à la ville! L'unité vous offrira toutes les commodités et les services souhaités. Situé sur une des rues les plus en demande de Westmount, vous serez à distance de marche du Village Victoria, des restaurants, des cafés, des boutiques et des services de transports urbains. REZ-DE-CHAUSSÉE - Spacieux salon fenêtré en quasi-totalité, lumière encastrée, rangement intégré et foyer pour ainsi profiter du calme à la maison. - Cuisine classique conçue avec un esprit moderne et pratique. Lumières encastrées, îlot central, de multiples cabinets, beaucoup de rangement et électroménagers de qualité. - Salle à manger ouverte sur la cuisine. Idéal pour les soirées en famille ou entre amis. - Chambre à coucher principale ultra lumineuse, avec salle de bain moderne attenante. Magnifique bain & douche indépendante en verre. - Deuxième chambre à coucher de bonne grandeur, avec salle de bain attenante. Salle de bain avec douche pluie en verre. - Une salle d'eau est disponible sur cet étage - Salle de lavage Sous-Sol - Grande salle familiale pouvant être utilités pour vos divers besoins et idées. - Salle de bain avec douche en verre * Deux espaces de stationnement au garage* * Les documents fiscaux municipaux et scolaires sont pour les deux unités combinées (33 et 35 York) *

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, hotte, lave-vaisselle, four à micro-ondes, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les luminaires permanents sauf exclusions, haut-parleurs surround, réservoir d'eau chaude, système d'alarme avec caméra, ouvre-porte électronique FOB.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 795 000 $ plus taxes Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):2 063 801 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Rue York Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:2018

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:2492.3 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:0 $ Bâtiment:0 $ Total :0 $

Pièces :

Pièces:7 Chambres:2 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:4.5x7.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:21.6x19.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:15.1x14.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:11.7x10.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle d'eau:6.2x3.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de lavage:4.7x9.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher principale:14.10x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de bains:11.0x8.8 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher:11.6x12.10 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle de bains:8.5x8.0 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Salle familiale:17.0x19.6 P (Bois) Étage :S-S Salle de bains:8.10x6.2 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S Rangement:8.2x5.1 P () Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Thermopompe centrale Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite Ascenseur Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 12 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales : 0 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires : 0 $ (Annuel) Total: 12 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.