Fr
19888773-1.jpg
19888773-2.jpg
19888773-3.jpg
19888773-4.jpg
19888773-5.jpg
19888773-6.jpg
19888773-7.jpg
19888773-8.jpg
19888773-9.jpg
19888773-10.jpg
19888773-11.jpg
19888773-12.jpg
19888773-13.jpg
19888773-14.jpg
19888773-15.jpg
19888773-16.jpg
19888773-17.jpg
19888773-18.jpg
19888773-19.jpg
19888773-20.jpg
19888773-21.jpg
19888773-22.jpg
19888773-23.jpg
19888773-24.jpg

Two or more storey

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $3 350 000 126 Ch. de la Pointe-Sud | #19888773
5 + 2       4  
Comments [  ] 

By blending nature and urbane life together,this luxurious waterfront residence offers its residents a unique lifestyle.Prestigious home located along the St.Lawrence River where privacy and sophistication are featured.Custom finishes & top quality materials.5+2 beds,4+1 baths,2 fireplaces,cellar,garages(3),saltwater pool and the most amazing views

Jean Houde construction in a sought after area of Nuns' Island. From the majestic front door, the custom made wood moldings, the beautiful Ipe wood floors, to the oasis by the pool, attention to detail is what distinguishes this house from others. 3 level property + basement CHARACTERISTICS: First level: - Grand vestibule with slate floors - Beautiful powder room - Large, bright and welcoming living room - Dining room open on one hand to the living room and on the other to the kitchen, which can accommodate easily 10 + guests - Pleasantly functional and bright kitchen with huge center island. Incomparable view of the water. High-end appliances, gas range and lots of storage. - Spacious family room with cozy gas fireplace, custom built-ins for maximum storage - Access to a large terrace / balcony overlooking the majestic river. Second level: - 2 spacious bedrooms on the river side, with "Jack and Jill" bathroom, double doors opening onto Romeo and Juliet-style balconies boasting river views. - 2 more bedrooms - Organized and functional California closet style laundry room Last floor - Private master suite, huge walk-in closet, spacious ensuite bathroom with bath and glass separate shower, 2 face gas fireplace dividing the bedroom and bathroom providing a warm and romantic atmosphere - Access to a large private terrace ideal for coffee - Breathtaking views of the river, - Laundry chute Basement - Games room + bedroom - Wine cellar - Bathroom - Garage for 3 cars Grounds Unique space along the banks of the St. Lawrence. Inground salt water pool. Paving stone, ideal for a minimal maintenance. - Geothermal - 3 floors - 2 fireplaces - wine cellar in the basement

Included [  ] 

Fridge, gas range, oven, microwave, dishwasher, cellar, all light fixtures, all blinds and curtains.

Excluded [  ] 

Fridge in the basement, washer/dryer, light fixture in the dining room.

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusionimmo.ca
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Certified Real Estate Broker
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$3 350 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Ch. de la Pointe-Sud Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Year:2008

Dimensions :

Lot size:15.81 X 44.15 Meters Lot area:640.4 Square meters Building size:12.21 X 16.67 Meters Building space:0

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$832 500 Building size:$1 484 700 Total :$2 317 200

Rooms :

Rooms:9 Bedrooms:5 + 2 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:1 Hallway:6.7x7.5 P (Slate) Floor :GF Living room:16.0x12.7 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:15.1x12.6 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:37.9x24.1 P (Wood) Floor :GF Bedroom:13.2x14.8 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:24.0x18.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Home office:13.1x11.10 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:14.0x11.10 P (Wood) Floor :2 Master bedroom:20.6x14.7 P (Wood) Floor :3 Other:19.8x10.9 P (Wood) Floor :3 Playroom:13.4x14.8 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Bedroom:9.1x14.4 P (Carpet) Floor :BT Wine cellar:8.10x8.1 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back Water front Driveway: Asphalt Double width or more Equipment available: Central air conditioning Central vacuum cleaner system installation Garage: Attached Double width or more Heated Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating energy: Other Landscaping: Fenced Landscape Parking: Garage Outdoor Pool: Heated Inground Other Proximity: Bicycle path Cross-country skiing Elementary school Golf Highway Park - green area Public transport Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $4 382 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2016 ) : $18 410 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2015 ) : $4 123 (Yearly) Total: $26 915

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.


Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
19888773-1.jpg
19888773-2.jpg
19888773-3.jpg
19888773-4.jpg
19888773-5.jpg
19888773-6.jpg
19888773-7.jpg
19888773-8.jpg
19888773-9.jpg
19888773-10.jpg
19888773-11.jpg
19888773-12.jpg
19888773-13.jpg
19888773-14.jpg
19888773-15.jpg
19888773-16.jpg
19888773-17.jpg
19888773-18.jpg
19888773-19.jpg
19888773-20.jpg
19888773-21.jpg
19888773-22.jpg
19888773-23.jpg
19888773-24.jpg

Maison à étages

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 3 350 000 $ 126 Ch. de la Pointe-Sud | #19888773
5 + 2       4  
Commentaires [  ] 

Demeure riveraine de grand luxe offrant un mode de vie unique mariant nature et vie urbaine. Prestigieuse résidence située en bordure du fleuve St-Laurent où privauté et raffinement sont au rendez-vous. Finitions sur mesure et de qualité supérieure. 5+2 càc, 4+1 sdb, 2 foyers,cave à vin, garages (3), piscine eau salée et surtout une vue imprenable!

Construction Jean Houde, dans un secteur prisé de l'Île. De la majestueuse porte d'entrée, aux moulures en bois faites sur mesure, aux planchers en bois d'Ipé,à l'oasis en bord de piscine, l'attention au détail est ce qui distingue cette maison des autres. Maison sur 3 niveaux + sous-sol CARACTÉRISTIQUES: Premier niveau : - Vestibule grandiose avec planchers d'ardoise - Belle salle d'eau - Grand salon lumineux et accueillant - Salle à manger ouverte d'une part sur le salon et la cuisine, pouvant accueillir facilement + de 10 convives - Cuisine lumineuse agréablement fonctionnelle avec immense îlot central. Vue incomparable sur l'eau. Électroménagers haut de gamme, plaque de cuisson au gaz et beaucoup de rangement. - Spacieuse salle familiale avec agréable foyer au gaz, mobilier encastré fait sur mesure pour un maximum de rangement - Accès à une large terrasse/balcon surplombant le majestueux fleuve. Étage supérieur - 2 chambres à coucher située du côté fleuve, de bonnes dimensions, avec salle de bains communicante, portes doubles s'ouvrant sur balcons de style Roméo et Juliette avec vue sur le fleuve - 2 CAC additionnelles - Salle de lavage, évier, aménagé de style 'California Closet' Dernier étage - Quartier des maîtres privé, grand walk-in, grande salle de bains ensuite avec bain et douche indépendante, foyer au gaz à 2 façades divisant la chambre et la sdb procurant une ambiance chaleureuse et romantique - Accès à une grande terrasse privée idéale pour prendre le café - Vue à couper le souffle sur le fleuve, intimité - Chute à linge Sous-sol - Salle de jeux + chambre à coucher - Cave à vin - Salle de bain - Garage pour 3 autos Terrain Espace unique en bordure des rives du St-Laurent. Piscine creusée à l'eau salée. Pavé uni en pierre taillé pour un min. d'entretien. -Géothermie -3 étages -2 foyers -cave à vin au sous-sol

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, plaque de cuisson au gaz, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, cellier, tous les luminaires, tous les stores et rideaux.

Exclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur au sous-sol, laveuse/sécheuse, luminaire de la salle à manger.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusionimmo.ca
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Courtier immobilier agréé
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:3 350 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Ch. de la Pointe-Sud Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Sonia Lavoie
Année:2008

Dimensions :

Terrain:15.81 X 44.15 Mètres Superficie:640.4 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:12.21 X 16.67 Mètres Aire habitable:0

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:832 500 $ Bâtiment:1 484 700 $ Total :2 317 200 $

Pièces :

Pièces:9 Chambres:5 + 2 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:6.7x7.5 P (Ardoise) Étage :RC Salon:16.0x12.7 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:15.1x12.6 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:37.9x24.1 P (Bois) Étage :RC Chambre à coucher:13.2x14.8 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:24.0x18.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Bureau à domicile:13.1x11.10 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:14.0x11.10 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher principale:20.6x14.7 P (Bois) Étage :3 Autre:19.8x10.9 P (Bois) Étage :3 Salle de jeux:13.4x14.8 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Chambre à coucher:9.1x14.4 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S Cave à vin:8.10x8.1 P (Céramique) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Double largeur ou plus Aménagement du terrain: Clôturé Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Autre Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Installation aspirateur central Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Attaché Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière Bordé à l'eau Piscine: Autre Chauffée Creusée Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide École primaire Golf Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Ski de fond Transport en commun Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Sur l'eau Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 4 382 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2016 ) : 18 410 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2015 ) : 4 123 $ (Annuel) Total: 26 915 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.