Fr
19643717-1.jpg
19643717-2.jpg
19643717-3.jpg
19643717-4.jpg
19643717-5.jpg
19643717-6.jpg
19643717-7.jpg
19643717-8.jpg
19643717-9.jpg
19643717-10.jpg
19643717-11.jpg
19643717-12.jpg
19643717-13.jpg
19643717-14.jpg
19643717-15.jpg
19643717-16.jpg
19643717-17.jpg
19643717-18.jpg
19643717-19.jpg
19643717-20.jpg
19643717-21.jpg
19643717-22.jpg
19643717-23.jpg
19643717-24.jpg
19643717-25.jpg
19643717-26.jpg
19643717-27.jpg
19643717-28.jpg

Two or more storey

Westmount $2 600 000 581 Av. Grosvenor | #19643717
4 + 1       4 + 2  
Comments [  ] 

Location! Large Detached family home in highly desirable Mid-Westmount. Enjoy the pleasure of living in this beautiful family home with all the benefits the area brings. Great for getogethers with family & friends. Well situated for Schools,Colleges,Universities & Transportation. Enjoy the lifestyle of living in this gracious home.

On entering this beautiful home you are met by a vestibule and are welcomed by a large hall with a sweeping staircase. On the main floor you will find spacious rooms and high ceilings with wonderfully preserved mouldings. There is a living room, dining room as well as a large family room and, of course, a spacious bright Kitchen. There are two powder rooms on the main floor. The elegant sweeping staircase leads to four exceptionally large Bedrooms, two with en-suite bathrooms and a gorgeous family room together with a 3rd. Bathroom. There is a separate suite with its own Bedrooms, Living room/office and bathroom. Quite the oasis. Ideal for anyone wanting privacy. The basement is huge, finished with a full bathroom. The property has a detached Garage together with a driveway that holds 4 cars. Come and enjoy the lifestyle owning a property of this quality provides. Declaration: The choice of building inspector to be agreed upon by both parties. The stove(s), fireplace(s), combustion appliance(s) and chimney(s) are sold without any warranty with respect to their compliance with applicable regulations and insurance company requirements. All taxes and charges cited are taken from the city and school rolls. All measurements taken with Bosch Laser Rangefinder DLR165.

Included [  ] 

All kitchen appliances (As is).

Excluded [  ] 

All light fixtures.

I want more information on this property
Brian Kenneth Grant
Brian Kenneth Grant
Real Estate Broker
bgrant@profusion.global
C514.249.1500 T514.935.3337
Vivian Grant
Vivian Grant
Real Estate Broker
vgrant@profusion.global
C514.592.4636 T514.935.3337

Description :

Property Type:Two or more storey Price:$2 600 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Av. Grosvenor Broker(s):Brian Kenneth Grant
Vivian Grant
Year:1912

Dimensions :

Lot size:19.81 X 33.83 Meters Lot area:670.3 Square meters Building size:10.62 X 18.89 Meters Building space:1 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$1 062 400 Building size:$1 028 900 Total :$2 091 300

Rooms :

Rooms:13 Bedrooms:4 + 1 Bathroom(s):4 Washrooms:2 Hallway:15.9x10.4 P (Wood) Floor :GF Living room:21.9x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :GF Dining room:18.5x13.9 P (Wood) Floor :GF Kitchen:20.10x19.8 P (Wood) Floor :GF Other:20.2x12.2 P (Tiles) Floor :GF Den:16.3x13.6 P (Wood) Floor :2 Master bedroom:20.9x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:18.8x14.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:18.7x8.6 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Bedroom:11.5x10.3 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:12.5x11.2 P (Carpet) Floor :2 Home office:14.9x11.9 P (Wood) Floor :2 Family room:28.6x26.9 P (Carpet) Floor :BT
Basement: 6 feet and over Finished basement Distinctive features: Street corner Driveway: Asphalt Garage: Detached Heating energy: Natural gas Heating system: Hot water Parking: Garage Outdoor Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Siding: Brick Topography: Flat Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $8 583 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $17 676 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $3 611 (Yearly) Total: $29 870

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
19643717-1.jpg
19643717-2.jpg
19643717-3.jpg
19643717-4.jpg
19643717-5.jpg
19643717-6.jpg
19643717-7.jpg
19643717-8.jpg
19643717-9.jpg
19643717-10.jpg
19643717-11.jpg
19643717-12.jpg
19643717-13.jpg
19643717-14.jpg
19643717-15.jpg
19643717-16.jpg
19643717-17.jpg
19643717-18.jpg
19643717-19.jpg
19643717-20.jpg
19643717-21.jpg
19643717-22.jpg
19643717-23.jpg
19643717-24.jpg
19643717-25.jpg
19643717-26.jpg
19643717-27.jpg
19643717-28.jpg

Maison à étages

Westmount 2 600 000 $ 581 Av. Grosvenor | #19643717
4 + 1       4 + 2  
Commentaires [  ] 

Emplacement de premier choix au coeur de Westmount! Quelle joie de vivre dans cette magnifique maison familiale avec tous les avantages inhérents à ce secteur. Idéale pour les réunions avec ses proches et amis. Bien située en ce qui a trait aux écoles, collèges, universités et transports. Profitez du style de vie qu'offre cette élégante propriété.

En entrant dans cette superbe résidence, vous êtes accueillis dans un vestibule menant au grand hall d'entrée avec un élégant escalier. Au rez-de-chaussée, vous trouverez des pièces spacieuses avec hauts plafonds & moulures merveilleusement conservées. Il y a un salon, une salle à manger ainsi qu'une grande salle familiale et bien sûr une cuisine spacieuse et lumineuse. Il y a aussi deux salles d'eau à l'étage principal. L'élégant escalier mène à quatre chambres exceptionnellement grandes, dont deux sont dotées de salle de bains attenante, une magnifique salle familiale & une troisième salle de bains. De plus, il y a une suite séparée qui comprend une chambre, un salon ou bureau et une salle de bains. Un havre de paix idéal pour quiconque recherche l'intimité. L'immense sous-sol aménagé comprend une salle de bains complète. Le garage détaché et l'allée d'autos peuvent contenir 4 voitures. Venez profiter du style de vie qu'offre une propriété de cette qualité. Déclaration : Le choix d'un inspecteur en bâtiment doit être acceptable par les deux parties. Les cuisinière(s), foyer(s), appareil(s) à combustion et cheminée (s) sont vendus sans garantie quant à leur conformité à la réglementation en vigueur et aux exigences imposées par les compagnies d'assurance. Tous les montants de taxes et frais cités proviennent des rôles de la ville et la commission scolaire. Toutes les mesures furent prises avec le télémètre laser Bosch DLR165.

Inclusions [  ] 

Tous les électroménagers de la cuisine (tels quels)

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les luminaires

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Brian Kenneth Grant
Brian Kenneth Grant
Courtier immobilier
bgrant@profusion.global
C514.249.1500 T514.935.3337
Vivian Grant
Vivian Grant
Courtier immobilier
vgrant@profusion.global
C514.592.4636 T514.935.3337

Description :

Type:Maison à étages Prix:2 600 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Av. Grosvenor Courtier(s):Brian Kenneth Grant
Vivian Grant
Année:1912

Dimensions :

Terrain:19.81 X 33.83 Mètres Superficie:670.3 Mètres carrés Bâtiment:10.62 X 18.89 Mètres Aire habitable:1 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:1 062 400 $ Bâtiment:1 028 900 $ Total :2 091 300 $

Pièces :

Pièces:13 Chambres:4 + 1 Salle(s) de bain:4 Salle(s) d'eau:2 Hall d'entrée:15.9x10.4 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salon:21.9x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :RC Salle à manger:18.5x13.9 P (Bois) Étage :RC Cuisine:20.10x19.8 P (Bois) Étage :RC Autre:20.2x12.2 P (Tuiles) Étage :RC Boudoir:16.3x13.6 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher principale:20.9x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:18.8x14.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:18.7x8.6 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:11.5x10.3 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:12.5x11.2 P (Tapis) Étage :2 Bureau à domicile:14.9x11.9 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle familiale:28.6x26.9 P (Tapis) Étage :S-S
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Gaz naturel Garage: Détaché Mode de chauffage: Eau chaude Particularités: Coin de rue Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Revêtements: Brique Sous-sol: 6 pieds et plus Totalement aménagé Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Topographie: Plat Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 8 583 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 17 676 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 3 611 $ (Annuel) Total: 29 870 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.