Fr
19582830-1.jpg
19582830-2.jpg
19582830-3.jpg
19582830-4.jpg
19582830-5.jpg
19582830-6.jpg
19582830-7.jpg
19582830-8.jpg
19582830-9.jpg
19582830-10.jpg
19582830-11.jpg
19582830-12.jpg
19582830-13.jpg
19582830-14.jpg
19582830-15.jpg
19582830-16.jpg
19582830-17.jpg
19582830-18.jpg
19582830-19.jpg
19582830-20.jpg
19582830-21.jpg
19582830-22.jpg
19582830-23.jpg
19582830-24.jpg

Apartment

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $1 748 000 300 Av. des Sommets, apt. PH2.14 | #19582830
3       3  
Comments [  ] 

Sommet IV-Sumptuous penthouse on two floors where sobriety and luxury combine. Breathtaking views of the river and the city. 3 bedrooms, 3 +1 bathrooms, large terrace and balcony, 2 parking spaces and 1 storage. The Summum !!

The spacious lobby leads to the open concept living areas, which are simply breathtaking. The river, mountain and downtown Montreal views are spectacular. Features of this room are wood floors, abundant floor to ceiling windows, moldings, OGEE'S, recessed lighting, gas fireplace, and access to the terrace from the living room. The gourmet kitchen offers granite counter tops, marble floor and backsplash, high-end appliances including gas stove and nice dining area, ideal for everyday meals. The master suite is intimate and features a large bedroom with a "lounge" area, 2 large closets, and ensuite bathroom with bathtub, separate glass shower, 2 sinks, bidet and marble floors. The second bedroom is adjacent and has its own ensuite bathroom with marble countertops, separate shower, and floors covered with Onyx. A powder room completes this floor. The upper level offers a third bedroom, a large family room, a full bathroom and a huge terrace with private spa, the perfect place to entertain guests. Les Sommets sur le fleuve is one of Nuns' Island's most prestigious full-service buildings. Amenities include 24hr doorman and security, gym, indoor and outdoor pool, sauna, hot tub, playroom, golf practice room, reception room, boardroom, library and guest suites. - 2 parking spaces: SS1- 1224+1225 - 1 storage space: SS2-252

Included [  ] 

Sub-zero fridge, Viking gas stove, Miele dishwasher, wine cellar, washer/dryer, spa on the terrace, blinds where installed.

Excluded [  ] 

All light fixtures, furniture, and personal belongings, curtains, marble mantelpiece.

I want more information on this property
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 748 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Av. des Sommets Broker(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Year:2005

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:237.8 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$145 800 Building size:$1 420 200 Total :$1 566 000

Rooms :

Rooms:6 Bedrooms:3 Bathroom(s):3 Washrooms:1 Other:31.9x22.3 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Kitchen:17.7x12.4 P (Marble) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:17.0x17.8 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:10.0x13.2 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Family room:22.5x14.6 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:10.0x12.6 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Easy access: Elevator Equipment available: Central air conditioning Garage: Attached Double width or more Heated Heating energy: Electricity Parking: Garage Pool: Heated Indoor Inground Proximity: Bicycle path Cross-country skiing Elementary school Golf Highway Park - green area Public transport Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: City Mountain Panoramic Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Energy cost : $3 766 (Yearly) Co-ownership fees : $12 156 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2016 ) : $12 870 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2016 ) : $2 869 (Yearly) Total: $31 661

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.


Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
19582830-1.jpg
19582830-2.jpg
19582830-3.jpg
19582830-4.jpg
19582830-5.jpg
19582830-6.jpg
19582830-7.jpg
19582830-8.jpg
19582830-9.jpg
19582830-10.jpg
19582830-11.jpg
19582830-12.jpg
19582830-13.jpg
19582830-14.jpg
19582830-15.jpg
19582830-16.jpg
19582830-17.jpg
19582830-18.jpg
19582830-19.jpg
19582830-20.jpg
19582830-21.jpg
19582830-22.jpg
19582830-23.jpg
19582830-24.jpg

Appartement

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 1 789 000 $ 300 Av. des Sommets, app. PH2.14 | #19582830
3       3  
Commentaires [  ] 

Sommet IV- Somptueux penthouse sur 2 étages où sobriété et luxe se conjuguent. Vues à couper le souffle du fleuve et de la ville. 3 chambres à coucher, 3+1 salles de bains, grande terrasse et balcon, 2 stationnements et 1 rangement. Le Summum!!

Le spacieux hall d'entrée vous mène aux pièces de vie à aire ouverte, salon et salle à manger, qui sont tout simplement époustouflantes. Vues à couper le souffle sur le fleuve, la montagne et le centre-ville de Montréal. Planchers de bois, fenestration abondante, moulures, OGEE, éclairage encastré, foyer au gaz, et accès à la terrasse de la salle à manger. Cuisine de rêve avec comptoirs en granit, plancher et dosseret de marbre, électroménagers haut de gamme incluant cuisinière au gaz et joli coin-repas, idéal pour les repas quotidiens. Le quartier des maîtres est des plus intimes et propose une grande chambre à coucher avec espace « lounge », 2 grandes garde-robes, et salle de bains ensuite avec bain, douche indépendante, 2 éviers, bidet et planchers de marbre. La deuxième chambre est adjacente et possède sa propre salle de bains ensuite avec comptoirs en marbre, douche indépendante, et planchers recouverts d'Onyx. Une salle d'eau complète l'étage. L'étage supérieur propose une 3e chambre à coucher, une grande salle familiale, une salle de bain complète, ainsi qu'une énorme terrasse avec spa privé, l'endroit idéal pour divertir des invités. Les Sommets sur le fleuve est un des plus prestigieux immeubles à l'Île des Soeurs. L'immeuble vous offre portier et sécurité 24/24,gym,piscine intérieure et extérieure, sauna,bains tourbillons,salle de jeux,salle de pratique de golf, salle de réception,salle de réunion,bibliothèque et suites d'invités. - 2 espaces de stationnement: SS1- 1224+1225 - 1 espace de rangement:SS2-252

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur Sub-zero, cuisinière Viking au gaz, lave-vaisselle Miele, cellier, laveuse/sécheuse, spa sur la terrasse, stores où installés.

Exclusions [  ] 

Tous les luminaires, mobilier et effets personnels, rideaux, manteau de foyer en marbre.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusionimmo.ca
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 789 000 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Av. des Sommets Courtier(s):Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Année:2005

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:237.8 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:145 800 $ Bâtiment:1 420 200 $ Total :1 566 000 $

Pièces :

Pièces:6 Chambres:3 Salle(s) de bain:3 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Autre:31.9x22.3 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Cuisine:17.7x12.4 P (Marbre) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:17.0x17.8 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:10.0x13.2 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle familiale:22.5x14.6 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:10.0x12.6 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur Garage: Attaché Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Piscine: Chauffée Creusée Intérieure Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide École primaire Golf Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Ski de fond Transport en commun Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Panoramique Sur l'eau Sur la montagne Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Coût d'énergie : 3 766 $ (Annuel) Frais de copropriété : 12 156 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2016 ) : 12 870 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2016 ) : 2 869 $ (Annuel) Total: 31 661 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.