Fr
15787091-1.jpg
15787091-2.jpg
15787091-3.jpg
15787091-4.jpg
15787091-5.jpg
15787091-6.jpg
15787091-7.jpg
15787091-8.jpg
15787091-9.jpg
15787091-10.jpg
15787091-11.jpg
15787091-12.jpg
15787091-13.jpg
15787091-14.jpg
15787091-15.jpg
15787091-16.jpg
15787091-17.jpg
15787091-18.jpg
15787091-19.jpg
15787091-20.jpg
15787091-21.jpg
15787091-22.jpg
15787091-23.jpg
15787091-24.jpg
15787091-25.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $1 120 000 4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., apt. 502 | #15787091
2       2  
Comments [  ] 

Château Westmount! Enjoy elegant 5th floor living in this beautifully appointed open concept condo conveniently located in the heart of Westmount. Two bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 indoor parking space. Beautifully maintained, this unit offers you abundant brightness and many fantastic services.

A haven where convenience meets luxury with sophisticated style! Tranquil and distinguished urban living steps away from EVERYTHING: Shops, restaurants, clinics, hospitals, schools, museums, transit, and more. - Ceilings height: 8'8'' - Bright and airy open-concept living and dining spaces with exceptional light streaming in from floor to ceiling windows - Classic kitchen featuring a charming dining area - Graceful master bedroom w/ bay windows, custom cabinetry, ensuite and walk-in closet. Luxurious bathroom with glass shower, podium bath & bidet. - Second bedroom equally bright and very spacious - Very chic second bathroom with bath/shower - Convenient laundry room - 1 indoor parking space; 1 on-site storage ** Many opportunities to make it your own! Kitchen could easily be opened up to the living-dining area. - Immaculately maintained, full-service building with concierge and 24/7 security Building amenities: -Concierge, 24/7 doorman and security -Valet parking -Renovated gym with state-of-the-art equipment -Indoor swimming pool with outdoor access -Squash courts -Terrace -Exclusive restaurant

Sale without legal warranty of quality, at the buyer's risk.

Included [  ] 

Dishwasher, washer, dryer, all lighting of a permanent nature except where excluded, all window convering except where excluded, hot water tank, wall unit in master bedroom, custom closet system in walk-in.

Excluded [  ] 

Refrigerator, stove, all vendor's personal effects, artwork, furniture.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 120 000 Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$0 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Rue Ste-Catherine O. Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:1989

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:150 Square Meters

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$83 100 Building size:$731 200 Total :$814 300

Rooms :

Rooms:5 Bedrooms:2 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:0 Hallway:9.4x8.4 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Living room:19.0x25.4 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Kitchen:17.5x8.8 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:21.3x15.0 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bathroom:10.4x8.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:13.9x11.7 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bathroom:8.0x5.3 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER Laundry room:6.6x5.5 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Easy access: Mobility impaired accessible Garage: Fitted Heated Single width Heating energy: Electricity Parking: Garage Pool: Heated Indoor Inground Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: City Mountain Panoramic Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $12 540 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $6 882 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $1 388 (Yearly) Total: $20 810

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
15787091-1.jpg
15787091-2.jpg
15787091-3.jpg
15787091-4.jpg
15787091-5.jpg
15787091-6.jpg
15787091-7.jpg
15787091-8.jpg
15787091-9.jpg
15787091-10.jpg
15787091-11.jpg
15787091-12.jpg
15787091-13.jpg
15787091-14.jpg
15787091-15.jpg
15787091-16.jpg
15787091-17.jpg
15787091-18.jpg
15787091-19.jpg
15787091-20.jpg
15787091-21.jpg
15787091-22.jpg
15787091-23.jpg
15787091-24.jpg
15787091-25.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 1 120 000 $ 4175 Rue Ste-Catherine O., app. 502 | #15787091
2       2  
Commentaires [  ] 

Château Westmount! Profitez de l'élégance de la vie urbaine dans ce condo situé au 5e étage et au coeur de Westmount! Salon et salle à manger magnifiquement aménagés à aires ouvertes. 2 chambres à coucher, 2 sdb, 1 garage. Très bien entretenue, cette unité offre une luminosité abondante et des services hors pair !

Venez découvrir cette oasis sophistiquée en plein coeur de la ville! La vie urbaine, tranquille et luxueuse près de TOUT : magasins, restaurants, cliniques, hôpitaux, écoles, musées, transport, et plus encore. - Plafonds de 8'8'' Très spacieux salon et salle à manger à aires ouvertes. Ces espaces sont inondés d'une luminosité parfaite. - Une cuisine classique et élégante avec un coin repas charmant. - Grande chambre des maîtres avec fenêtre en baie, salle de bains attenante et grand walk-in. Une salle de bain luxueuse avec douche en verre, bain podium et bidet. - La deuxième chambre à coucher est aussi spacieuse et lumineuse - Une deuxième salle de bains très chic avec bain/douche - Une très pratique salle de lavage - 1 espace de stationnement intérieur & 1 rangement ** De nombreuses opportunités pour en faire votre chez-soi! La cuisine pourrait facilement être ouverte sur le salon/salle à manger. L'immeuble est dans un état impeccable et offre des services complets : - Service de sécurité/portier 24 heures - Service de voiturier - Piscine intérieure avec accès à la terrasse extérieure - Gym rénové avec équipement de qualité supérieure - Terrains de squash - Terrasse - Restaurant exclusif

Vente sans garantie légale de qualité, aux risques et périls de l'acheteur.

Inclusions [  ] 

Lave-vaisselle, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les éclairages permanents sauf ceux exclus, toutes les habillages de fenêtre sauf exclus, réservoir d'eau chaude, unité murale dans la chambre principale, système de garde-robe personnalisé au walk-in.

Exclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, effets personnels des vendeurs, oeuvres d'art, meubles.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 120 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Rue Ste-Catherine O. Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:1989

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:150 Mètres carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:83 100 $ Bâtiment:731 200 $ Total :814 300 $

Pièces :

Pièces:5 Chambres:2 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:0 Hall d'entrée:9.4x8.4 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Salon:19.0x25.4 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Cuisine:17.5x8.8 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:21.3x15.0 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle de bains:10.4x8.0 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:13.9x11.7 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle de bains:8.0x5.3 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE Salle de lavage:6.6x5.5 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE
Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite Garage: Chauffé Intégré Simple largeur Piscine: Chauffée Creusée Intérieure Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Panoramique Sur la montagne Sur la ville Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 12 540 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 6 882 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 1 388 $ (Annuel) Total: 20 810 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.