Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) $1 895 000 300 Av. des Sommets, apt. 1902 | #11524778
2       2  
Comments [  ] 

SOMMETS SUR LE FLEUVE III - Perched on the 19th floor, the SIGNATURE floor, this immaculate condo offers unobstructed views of the splendid St-Lawrence river. Kitchen, dining room, living room and den with open floor plan all enjoy incomparable views. Currently divided in 2 bedrooms + den, 2+1 baths. 2 garages and 2 storage spaces.

This distinctive condo is elegant, refined and can be adapted to any style by its choice of timeless materials. The finishings were handpicked by the current owner with the utmost carefulness for a sophisticated setting. Upon entering, the visitor is immediately captivated by the views of the water and the bathing sunlight entering the full floor-to-ceiling windows. This unit offers teak hardwood floors, 8 feet African wood doors, 10 feet ceiling, and a bespoke lighting system of more than 135 parts. The living areas mix refinery with purity and offer an inviting and ample space. The grand terrasse accessed by the dining room offers a direct view of the water and a gas input for a BBQ. The kitchen, designed by STEAM, is 100% local. The corian countertops, slate flooring and high-end Miele and Viking appliances will satisfy the most demanding chefs. The kitchen and dining nook are to dream for to admire the sunrise while having breakfast. The master bedroom benefits from the same incomparable views, a walk-in, an access to a second terrasse and an exceptional bathroom. This ensuite bathroom offers distinct and intimate zones - a therapeutic bath, glass shower with water views, dressing table and double sinks. This master suite is worthy of the most luxurious hotels. The second bedroom too provides breathtaking views, a walk-in, second closet and an ensuite bathroom. Suite 1902 has a central vacuum, a gas input for a fireplace if desired, a washing room with shelving, a vast hall with walk-in for maximum storage and a BOSE entertaining/audio system. To be noted that this condo is currently divided in 2 bedrooms, but could be easily remodelled into a 4 bdrm if need be. Les Sommets sur le Fleuve is one of the most sought-after addresses of Nun's Island: 24/7 doorman and security, gym, interior and exterior pool, sauna, direct access to walking and cycling paths, hot tubs, game room, room for golf practice, reception hall, meeting room, library and guest suites.

Included [  ] 

DCS gas cooktop, Miele oven, Miele steam oven, Miele warming drawer, Miele range hood, Viking fridge, Viking wine cooler, Miele washer and dryer, blinds and curtains, central vacuum, light fixtures, TV sound system, TV cabinet living room BOSE, sound system Marantz (living room), TV master bedroom.

I want more information on this property
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Certified Real Estate Broker
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Real Estate Broker
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 895 000 Rental:$0 Municipality:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Address:Av. des Sommets Broker(s):Sonia Lavoie
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:2669 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$175 900 Building size:$1 229 300 Total :$1 405 200

Rooms :

Rooms:6 Bedrooms:2 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Living room:19.1x24.3 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Dining room:15.6x24.3 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Den:12.4x20.2 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Kitchen:20.5x10.4 P (Slate) Floor :OTHER Master bedroom:22.9x23 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bedroom:18.8x11.7 P (Wood) Floor :OTHER Bathroom:16.3x15.2 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :OTHER
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Jacuzzi bath-tub Other Separate shower Cupboard: Other Distinctive features: No neighbours in the back Water front Easy access: Mobility impaired accessible Equipment available: Central air conditioning Central vacuum cleaner system installation Electric garage door Sauna Garage: Double width or more Heated Heating energy: Electricity Heating system: Electric baseboard units Landscaping: Landscape Parking: Garage Pool: Heated Indoor Inground Other Proximity: Bicycle path Cross-country skiing Daycare centre Elementary school Golf Park - green area Public transport Sewage system: Municipal sewer View: Other Panoramic Water Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $14 052 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2018 ) : $11 642 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $2 558 (Yearly) Total: $28 252

Living in the borough

Occupying a prime location only minutes away from Downtown Montreal, Nun’s Island has acquired an enviable reputation due to the high quality of life the city offers within its country like setting. Several high-rise developments, each with their unique architecture and design, evoke a sophisticated lifestyle as well as luxurious tranquility.

Above and beyond the numerous parks and beautiful scenic bicycle paths along the River, Nun’s Island also provides many other services such as the Elgar Community Center, with its library, church and various leisure activities, as well as the Tennis Club or the Golf course, which offers panoramic views of Montreal. Its successful balance between urbanization and nature as well as the multitude of services offered make Nun’s Island a desirable community to call home.

En
11524778-1.jpg
11524778-2.jpg
11524778-3.jpg
11524778-4.jpg
11524778-5.jpg
11524778-6.jpg
11524778-7.jpg
11524778-8.jpg
11524778-9.jpg
11524778-10.jpg
11524778-11.jpg
11524778-12.jpg
11524778-13.jpg
11524778-14.jpg
11524778-15.jpg
11524778-16.jpg
11524778-17.jpg
11524778-18.jpg
11524778-19.jpg
11524778-20.jpg
11524778-21.jpg
11524778-22.jpg
11524778-23.jpg
11524778-24.jpg
11524778-25.jpg
11524778-26.jpg
T

Appartement

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) 1 895 000 $ 300 Av. des Sommets, app. 1902 | #11524778
2       2  
Commentaires [  ] 

SOMMETS SUR LE FLEUVE III - Niché au 19e étage, étage SIGNATURE, condo de distinction offrant vue à perpétuité sur le majestueux fleuve St-Laurent. Cuisine, salle à manger, salon et vivoir de concept à aires ouvertes jouissant des vues sans obstruction. Présentement divisé en 2 càc + vivoir, 2 sdb, 1 salle d'eau. 2 garages, 2 rangements.

Ce splendide condo est élégant, raffiné et peut s'adapter à tous les styles par son choix de matériaux intemporels. Les finitions ont été triées sur le volet par le propriétaire actuel. Dès l'entrée, le visiteur est immédiatement impressionné par les vues de l'eau et la lumière naturelle qui entre grâce à des fenêtres pleine hauteur. L'unité offre des planchers de bois en teck, des portes en bois africain de 8 p., des plafonds de 10 p., un système d'éclairage sur mesure de + de 135 pièces. Les pièces de vie allient raffinement et pureté; un espace spacieux & invitant. On accède à une grande terrasse par la SAM, vue directe sur l'eau et entrée au gaz pour le BBQ. La cuisine, signée STEAM, est 100% Montréalaise. Elle présente des comptoirs en corian, planchers en ardoise et électroménagers haut de gamme. La cuisine et son espace repas est l'endroit rêvé pour y admirer les levées de soleil. La suite des maîtres comprend tout autant des vues splendides, un walk-in, un accès à une 2nd terrasse et une SDB d'exception. Cette SDB offre des zones distinctes et intimes - baignoire thérapeutique, douche en verre, coiffeuse, et deux éviers. Le quartier des maîtres est un espace digne des plus grands hôtels. La 2e chambre offre également une vue à couper le souffle, walk-in, garde-robe Mr. et une SDB ensuite. La suite 1902 est dotée d'un aspirateur central, entrée de gaz au salon pour foyer si désiré, salle de lavage avec armoires, vaste hall d'entrée avec walk-in pour un max. de rangement et un syst. de divertissement/ haut-parleurs BOSE. À noter que ce condo est présentement divisé en 2 càc, mais pourrait facilement être redessiné en 4 càc si désiré. Les Sommets sur le fleuve est un des plus prestigieux immeuble à l'IDS: portier et sécurité 24/24, gym, piscine int. et ext., accès directe au sentier pédestre et à la piste cyclable sauna, bains tourbillons, salle de jeux, salle de pratique de golf, salle de réception, salle de réunion, bibliothèque et suites d'invités.

Inclusions [  ] 

plaque de cuisson au gaz DCS,four Miele,four à vapeur Miele,chauffe-plat Miele,hotte Miele,refrigérateur Viking,refroidisseur à vin Viking,laveuse et sécheuse Miele,stores et rideaux,aspirateur central,luminaires, système de son télé,meuble télé salon BOSE,système de son Marantz(salon),télé CCP.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Sonia Lavoie
Sonia Lavoie
Courtier immobilier agréé
slavoie@profusion.global
C514.349.9313
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Courtier immobilier
crfontaine@profusion.global
C514.726.2077 T514.935.3337 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 895 000 $ Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):0 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs (Montréal) Adresse:Av. des Sommets Courtier(s):Sonia Lavoie
Carl-Rémillard Fontaine
Année:2005

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:2669 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:175 900 $ Bâtiment:1 229 300 $ Total :1 405 200 $

Pièces :

Pièces:6 Chambres:2 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Salon:19.1x24.3 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle à manger:15.6x24.3 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Boudoir:12.4x20.2 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Cuisine:20.5x10.4 P (Ardoise) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher principale:22.9x23 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Chambre à coucher:18.8x11.7 P (Bois) Étage :AUTRE Salle de bains:16.3x15.2 P (Céramique) Étage :AUTRE
Aménagement du terrain: Paysager Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Armoires: Autre Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Climatiseur central Installation aspirateur central Porte de garage électrique Sauna Facilité d'accès: Adapté pour personne à mobilité réduite Garage: Chauffé Double largeur ou plus Mode de chauffage: Plinthes électriques Particularités: Aucun voisin à l'arrière Bordé à l'eau Piscine: Autre Chauffée Creusée Intérieure Proximité: École primaire Garderie/CPE Golf Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Ski de fond Transport en commun Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Autre Baignoire thermo-masseur Douche indépendante Stationnement: Au garage Système d'égouts: Municipal Vue: Autre Panoramique Sur l'eau Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 14 052 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2018 ) : 11 642 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 2 558 $ (Annuel) Total: 28 252 $

vie de quartier

Idéalement située à quelques minutes du Centre Ville de Montréal, l’Île-des-Sœurs est reconnue comme un endroit où il fait bon vivre grâce aux multiples attributs qu’elle offre dans un milieu champêtre enchanteur. Chaque édifice, différentié par son architecture originale et unique, évoque un style de vie sophistiqué ainsi qu’une tranquillité luxueuse.
 

En plus des nombreux parcs et des pistes cyclables qui bordent le Fleuve St-Laurent, l’Île-des-Sœurs offre une multitude de services variés; le Centre Communautaire Elgar, avec sa bibliothèque et son église, le Club de Tennis ou encore le terrain de Golf offre des vues panoramiques sur Montréal. Cet équilibre réussi entre modernité et nature de même que la multitude de services et d’activités qui s’offrent aux résidents font de l’Île des Soeurs l’endroit idéal pour y faire son chez-soi.