Fr
10664500-1_1555138882.jpg
10664500-2_1555138882.jpg
10664500-3_1555138883.jpg
10664500-4_1555138883.jpg
10664500-5_1555138883.jpg
10664500-6_1555138884.jpg
10664500-7_1555138884.jpg
10664500-8_1555138885.jpg
10664500-9_1555138885.jpg
10664500-10_1555138886.jpg
10664500-11_1555138886.jpg
10664500-12_1555138886.jpg
10664500-13_1555138887.jpg
10664500-14_1555138887.jpg
10664500-15_1555138887.jpg
10664500-16_1555138887.jpg
10664500-17_1555138888.jpg
10664500-18_1555138888.jpg
10664500-19_1555138889.jpg
10664500-20_1555138889.jpg
10664500-21_1555138889.jpg
10664500-22_1555138889.jpg
10664500-23_1555138890.jpg
10664500-24_1555138890.jpg
10664500-25_1555138891.jpg
10664500-26_1555138891.jpg
10664500-27_1555138891.jpg
10664500-28_1555138892.jpg
10664500-29_1555138892.jpg
10664500-30_1555138892.jpg
10664500-31_1555138893.jpg
10664500-32_1555138893.jpg
10664500-33_1555138894.jpg
10664500-34_1555138894.jpg
10664500-35_1555138894.jpg
10664500-36_1555138895.jpg
10664500-37.jpg
10664500-38.jpg

Apartment

Westmount $1 675 000 taxes extras 33 Rue York | #10664500
3       2 + 1  
Comments [  ] 

Rarity! Elegant & refined condo that displays well-conceptualized living space. Spectacular modern renovated condo on 2 floors, a stylish residence. Open living area boasting natural light offering 3 bedrooms, 2 with en-suite bathrooms, modern kitchen, mezzanine giving access to the large private terrace and elevator to the main living space.

Offer yourself luxury, peace and tranquility in the heart of a vibrant, beautiful brand new condo. For those searching to downsize while keeping a high level of intimacy and simplicity. Welcome to 33 York, one of just two luxury condos in this intimate building located on a quiet street in the heart of Westmount's highly sought after Victoria Village. Fully equipped, spacious and luxurious condo with brand new renovations and 2 car garage. The developers took a former building to its shell and created an elegant layout with a perfect flow for entertaining. Conveniently located near restaurants, cafés, shopping, gyms, the Glenn, and transports. UPPER FLOOR - Bright entrance hall easily accessible via a short flight of stairs or by the elevator. - The living room is defined by the ample natural light which illuminates the generous floor plan as well as its luxurius finishes i.e. recessed lighting, built in speakers, and cozy fireplace. - Modern and open concept kitchen overlooks the dining room and is the ideal space for entertaining and everyday living with its large central island, custom cabinetry with ample storage space, and high end appliances. - At the back is the ultra bright master bedroom, with en-suite offering beautiful stand-alone bath, large skylight and glass shower. - Large second bedroom also comes with its priveate en-suite bathroom. - Off the dining room is the third bedroom, currently used as a den - Powder room with laundry room. TOP FLOOR - A bright home office/ reading nook leads the way to the private rooftop deck. The patio doors & multiple windows offer exceptional natural light. - A large private terrace with 270® views is the ultimate space for outdoor dining, entertaining or relaxing. * Two parking spaces in the garage * * Municipal and School tax documents are for both units combined (33 & 35 York) *

Included [  ] 

Fridge, stove, range hood, dishwasher, microwave oven, washer, dryer, all lighting of a permanent nature except where excluded, surround sound speakers throughout, hot water tank, alarm system with camera, electronic door opener with FOB key.

I want more information on this property
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Certified Real Estate Broker
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Property Type:Apartment Price:$1 675 000 taxes extras Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):$1 925 831 Rental:$0 Municipality:Westmount Address:Rue York Broker(s):Christina Miller
Year:2018

Dimensions :

Lot size:0 X 0 Lot area:0 Building size:0 X 0 Building space:2038 Square Feet

City Evaluation :

Lot size:$0 Building size:$0 Total :$0

Rooms :

Rooms:7 Bedrooms:3 Bathroom(s):2 Washrooms:1 Hallway:4.6x5.6 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :GF Hallway:7.4x8.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Living room:21.5x17.3 P (Wood) Floor :2 Dining room:17.9x10.8 P (Wood) Floor :2 Kitchen:12.6x9.2 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bedroom:9.5x12.3 P (Wood) Floor :2 Master bedroom:14.11x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:10.11x8.9 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Bedroom:11.6x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :2 Bathroom:8.5x8.0 P (Ceramic tiles) Floor :2 Washroom:11.0x6.4 P (Wood) Floor :2 Home office:10.3x13.0 P (Wood) Floor :3
Bathroom / Washroom: Adjoining to the master bedroom Separate shower Driveway: Asphalt Easy access: Elevator Equipment available: Alarm system Central heat pump Electric garage door Entry phone Ventilation system Garage: Fitted Heated Single width Hearth stove: Gaz fireplace Heating energy: Electricity Parking: Garage Proximity: Bicycle path Cegep Daycare centre Elementary school High school Highway Hospital Park - green area Public transport University Sewage system: Municipal sewer Water supply: Municipality Zoning: Residential
Co-ownership fees : $12 (Yearly) Municipal Taxes ( 2019 ) : $10 987 (Yearly) School taxes ( 2018 ) : $2 230 (Yearly) Total: $13 229

Living in the borough

Westmount is an affluent on-island suburb on the Island of Montreal. The City lies over 3.9km2 on the western slopes of Mount Royal. Westmount is home to schools, an arena, a pool, a public library and many parks, including Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park and Westmount Summit.  Notable buildings include Place Alexis Nihon and the luxurious Westmount Square complex designed by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (a German-American architect).Westmount has a variety of shops and boutiques ranging from upscale brands to the affordable to please any shopper. 

The prime destinations to shop are on Sherbrooke street, Victoria Avenue and Greene Avenue, where shoppers will not only find unique retail stores, but also quirky boutiques, a variety of coffee shops, restaurants and art galleries. 


There are numerous schools in Westmount, both public and private. Public schools include Westmount High School, its sister elementary school Westmount Park School and Roslyn Elementary School, which is significant for introducing the first French Immersion Program on the Island of Montreal in 1968.Private schools include the Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study and the French-language Villa Sainte-Marcelline for girls andSelwyn House School for boys. 

The city is home to two CEGEPs: the public anglophone Dawson College and the private anglophone Marianopolis College.Westmount's community is close-knit, in addition to their municipal programs and activities, the city has a diversity of local organizations that contribute to the quality of life in the community.

En
10664500-1_1558767738.jpg
10664500-2_1558767739.jpg
10664500-3_1558767740.jpg
10664500-4_1558767740.jpg
10664500-5_1558767741.jpg
10664500-6_1558767742.jpg
10664500-7_1558767743.jpg
10664500-8_1558767743.jpg
10664500-9_1558767744.jpg
10664500-10_1558767745.jpg
10664500-11_1558767746.jpg
10664500-12_1558767747.jpg
10664500-13_1558767747.jpg
10664500-14_1558767748.jpg
10664500-15_1558767749.jpg
10664500-16_1558767750.jpg
10664500-17_1558767750.jpg
10664500-18_1558767751.jpg
10664500-19_1558767752.jpg
10664500-20_1558767753.jpg
10664500-21_1558767753.jpg
10664500-22_1558767754.jpg
10664500-23_1558767755.jpg
10664500-24_1558767756.jpg
10664500-25_1558767756.jpg
10664500-26_1558767757.jpg
10664500-27_1558767758.jpg
10664500-28_1558767759.jpg
10664500-29_1558767760.jpg
10664500-30_1558767760.jpg
10664500-31_1558767761.jpg
10664500-32_1558767762.jpg
10664500-33_1558767762.jpg
10664500-34_1558767763.jpg
10664500-35_1558767764.jpg
10664500-36.jpg
10664500-37_1558767764.jpg
10664500-38_1558767765.jpg

Appartement

Westmount 1 675 000 $ plus taxes 33 Rue York | #10664500
3       2 + 1  
Commentaires [  ] 

Une rareté! Condo élégant, raffiné & stylisé qui propose des espaces bien conceptualisés. Spectaculaire condo moderne rénové sur 2 étages. Espace de vie ouvert & lumineux offrant 3 chambres à coucher, 2 avec salles de bains adjacentes, cuisine moderne, mezzanine donnant accès à la grande terrasse privée & ascenseur jusqu'au séjour principal.

Offrez-vous luxe, paix & tranquillité au coeur d'un magnifique condo neuf & vibrant. Pour ceux qui cherchent à opter pour une propriété plus petite tout en gardant un haut niveau d'intimité & de simplicité. Bienvenue au 33 York, l'une des 2 unités de cet immeuble, située sur une rue calme au coeur du très recherché Victoria Village de Westmount. Condo spacieux, luxueux, entièrement équipé, totalement rénové avec garage. Les développeurs ont créé, à partir d'un bâtiment formel, un aménagement élégant avec un flux parfait pour les réceptions. Idéalement situé à proximité des restaurants, des cafés, des boutiques, des gymnases, du Glenn & des transports. ÉTAGE SUPÉRIEUR - Hall d'entrée lumineux facilement accessible par un petit escalier ou par l'ascenseur. - Le salon est défini par une abondante lumière naturelle qui illumine le plan d'étage généreux ainsi que ses finitions luxueuses, à savoir un éclairage encastré, des haut-parleurs encastrés & un foyer confortable. - La cuisine moderne, ouverte sur la SAM. L'espace idéal pour les réceptions & la vie quotidienne avec son grand îlot central, ses armoires personnalisées offrant de nombreux rangements ainsi que ses appareils haut de gamme. - À l'arrière se trouve la chambre principale très lumineuse, avec SDB attenante offrant une belle baignoire, puits de lumière & une douche en verre. - La 2ième grande chambre comprend également une salle de bains privée. - Au bout de la salle à manger se trouve la troisième chambre, actuellement utilisée comme salle de séjour - Salle d'eau avec buanderie. DERNIER ÉTAGE - Un coin bureau lumineux s'ouvre sur une terrasse privée sur le toit. Les portes-patios & les multiples fenêtres offrent une lumière naturelle exceptionnelle. - Grande terrasse privée offrant une vue 270®. Espace idéal pour les repas en plein air, les réceptions ou les réceptions. *1 garage & 1 stat.* *Les taxes municipales et scolaire sont pour les deux unités combinées (33 et 35 York) *

Inclusions [  ] 

Réfrigérateur, cuisinière, hotte, lave-vaisselle, four à micro-ondes, laveuse, sécheuse, tous les luminaires permanents sauf exclusions, haut-parleurs surround, réservoir d'eau chaude, système d'alarme avec caméra, ouvre-porte électronique FOB.

Je désire plus d'information sur cette propriété
Christina Miller
Christina Miller
Courtier immobilier agréé
christina@christinamiller.ca
C514.934.2480 F514.935.3303

Description :

Type:Appartement Prix:1 675 000 $ plus taxes Prix total demandé (taxes incluses):1 925 831 $ Location:0 $ Municipalité:Westmount Adresse:Rue York Courtier(s):Christina Miller
Année:2018

Dimensions :

Terrain:0 X 0 Superficie:0 Bâtiment:0 X 0 Aire habitable:2038 Pieds carrés

Évaluation municipale :

Terrain:0 $ Bâtiment:0 $ Total :0 $

Pièces :

Pièces:7 Chambres:3 Salle(s) de bain:2 Salle(s) d'eau:1 Hall d'entrée:4.6x5.6 P (Céramique) Étage :RC Hall d'entrée:7.4x8.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salon:21.5x17.3 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle à manger:17.9x10.8 P (Bois) Étage :2 Cuisine:12.6x9.2 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:9.5x12.3 P (Bois) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher principale:14.11x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:10.11x8.9 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Chambre à coucher:11.6x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :2 Salle de bains:8.5x8.0 P (Céramique) Étage :2 Salle d'eau:11.0x6.4 P (Bois) Étage :2 Bureau à domicile:10.3x13.0 P (Bois) Étage :3
Allée: Asphalte Approvisionnement en eau: Municipalité Énergie pour le chauffage: Électricité Équipement disponible: Échangeur d'air Interphone Porte de garage électrique Système d'alarme Thermopompe centrale Facilité d'accès: Ascenseur Foyers-poêles: Foyer au gaz Garage: Chauffé Intégré Simple largeur Proximité: Autoroute/Voie rapide Cegep École primaire École secondaire Garderie/CPE Hôpital Parc-espace vert Piste cyclable Transport en commun Université Salle de bains/salle d'eau: Attenante à la chambre principale Douche indépendante Stationnement: Au garage Extérieur Système d'égouts: Municipal Zonage: Résidentiel
Frais de copropriété : 12 $ (Annuel) Taxes municipales ( 2019 ) : 10 987 $ (Annuel) Taxes scolaires ( 2018 ) : 2 230 $ (Annuel) Total: 13 229 $

vie de quartier

Westmount est une banlieue aisée de l'île de Montréal. Elle s’étend sur 3,9 kilomètres carrés sur le flanc ouest du Mont Royal. La ville de  Westmount dispose de nombreuses  écoles, d'une aréna, d'une piscine municipale, d'une bibliothèque publique et d'un certain nombre de parcs, y compris Westmount Park, Murray Hill Park et le Westmount Summit. Les édifices notables incluent la Place Alexis Nihon, et le luxueux complexe Westmount Square conçue par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe (un architecte germano-américain).
 
Westmount a une variété de magasins et de boutiques allant du haut de gamme à l'abordable pour plaire à tous les amateurs de shopping. Les principales destinations sont sur la rue Sherbrooke, l'avenue Victoria et l'avenue Greene, où les acheteurs ne trouveront pas seulement des magasins, mais aussi des boutiques originales , une variété de cafés, de restaurants et galeries d'art.
 
 
 
 
 

Westmount est une ville particulièrement attirante pour les familles avec ses nombreuses écoles publiques : Westmount High School, son école primaire Westmount Park et l'école primaire Roslyn, qui est importante pour l'introduction du premier programme d'immersion française sur l'île de Montréal en 1968. Également, de nombreuses écoles privées telles que The Miss Edgar's and Miss Cramp's School, The Study et l'école francophone Villa Sainte-Marcelline pour les filles et Selwyn House School pour les garçons.
 
La ville comprend aussi deux cégeps, Dawson College et Marianopolis.
 
La communauté de Westmount est soudée : en plus de leurs activités municipales et programmes, la ville comprend une diversité d'organisations locales qui contribuent à la qualité de vie dans la communauté.