Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Tania Kalecheff

Tania Kalecheff

Certified Real Estate Broker
finehomes@kalecheff.com
C 514.992.6413   T 514.935.3337
           

Experience

SPOKEN LANGUAGES

French, English, Spanish

About Tania Kalecheff

Chartered Real Estate Broker, B.Comm, B.Arch.

Tania’s career started in the late 70’s in international banking upon completion of a B.Comm. in Marketing and International Business from McGill University. She credits her interest in real estate to the influence of one of her mentors at the Mercantile Bank; shortly after, she obtained her real estate license in 1981.  Family commitments took her to live in Bermuda and New York City where she was introduced to architecture at Columbia University. After returning home to Montreal, she enrolled full time at Universite de Montreal and obtained a Bachelor of Architecture in 1989, whilst working in real estate in the summers.  Her work in architecture brought her back indirectly into real estate with a contract for the management and refurbishing of a 200 unit building in Westmount.

Returning to real estate full time in 1996 with Royal LePage in Westmount she rose to be one of their top 5 agents.  Then Remax Westmount in 2007 earning Remax Hall of Fame after 6 years, and Platinum Club award. She was ranked one of the top 100 Remax brokers in Quebec among 3,103 peers.

Joining Profusion Realty/ Christie’s International Real Estate allows her to better market her clients properties with the added exposure to the international markets and the well-established recognition of Christie’s as the top luxury brand.

Tania’s clients benefit from her keen eye as an architect in bringing out their properties’ full potential. Her creativity is evident in her advertising, presentations and home staging. Her approach to real estate is to offer boutique services to her clients as opposed to the warehouse of properties approach.  The marketing of each property is customized to each seller’s requirements and needs. Personalized assistance and open communication with her clients are hallmarks of her work. It is a testament to her professionalism and dedication to her clients that most of her business comes through referrals from past customers and other brokers.

Tania understands that a client’s home is one of their most prized assets, and whether it is a modest property or a luxury home, it will be treated with the respect and care that it deserves.

Tania is a Westmount homeowner and resides there with her family and their two mischievous dachshunds.


See all my properties

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Tania Kalecheff

Tania Kalecheff

Courtier immobilier agréé
finehomes@kalecheff.com
C 514.992.6413   T 514.935.3337
           

Expérience

Langue(s) parlée(s)

Français, Anglais, Espagnol

À propos de Tania Kalecheff

Courtier immobilier agréé, B.Comm, B.Arch.

La carrière de Tania a commencé à la fin des années 70 dans le secteur bancaire international après l'obtention d'un B.Comm. en marketing et commerce international de l'Université McGill. Elle attribue son intérêt pour l'immobilier à l'influence de l'un de ses mentors à la Banque Mercantile.  Peu de temps après, elle obtint sa licence d’agent immobilier en 1981. Les obligations familiales l'emmenèrent vivre aux Bermudes et à New York où elle fut initiée à l'architecture à l'université Columbia. De retour à Montréal, elle s'inscrit à temps plein à l'Université de Montréal et obtient un baccalauréat en architecture en 1989, tout en travaillant dans l'immobilier en été. Son travail en architecture l'a ramenée indirectement dans l'immobilier avec un contrat pour la gestion et la rénovation d'un immeuble de 200 unités à Westmount.

De retour à l'immobilier à temps plein en 1996 avec Royal LePage à Westmount, elle est devenue l'un de ses cinq meilleurs agents. Puis Remax Westmount en 2007, gagnant du Temple de la renommée Remax après 6 ans, et prix Platinum Club. Elle a été classée parmi les 100 meilleurs courtiers Remax au Québec parmi 3 103 courtiers de Remax .

En rejoignant Profusion Realty / Christie's International Real Estate lui permet de mieux commercialiser les propriétés de ses clients avec l'exposition accrue aux marchés internationaux et la reconnaissance bien établie de Christie's comme la marque de luxe supérieure.

Les clients de Tania profitent de son œil avisé en tant qu'architecte pour faire ressortir le plein potentiel de leurs propriétés. Sa créativité est évidente dans sa publicité, ses présentations et sa mise en scène. Son approche a l'immobilier est d'offrir des services de boutique à ses clients par opposition à l'approche de l'entrepôt de propriétés. La commercialisation de chaque propriété est personnalisée en fonction des exigences et des besoins de chaque vendeur. Une assistance personnalisée et une communication ouverte avec ses clients sont les caractéristiques de son travail. C'est un témoignage de son professionnalisme et de son dévouement envers ses clients que la plupart de ses cleints proviennent des références d'anciens clients et d'autres courtiers.

Tania comprend que la maison d'un client est l'un de ses atouts les plus précieux, et que ce soit une propriété modeste ou une maison de luxe, elle sera traitée avec le respect et le soin qu'elle mérite.

Tania est résidente et propriétaire à Westmount et y habite avec sa famille et ses deux teckels espiègles.


Voir toutes mes propriétés