Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Robert Charron

Robert Charron

Real Estate Broker
rcharron@profusion.global
C 514.234.3602  
           

About Robert Charron

Robert was a photographer, then chef for twenty years. His tastes and his rather eclectic character led him to work in several sectors of activity over time (arts, renovation, digital image, gastronomy).

Real estate broker since 2004, he has adapted real estate brokerage to his knowledge and experience. It brings to his customers the best of both worlds in real estate. Robert is  a specialist in beautiful countryside and waterfront properties and he is competent with urban properties, townhouses and condominiums.

His heart swings between the countryside and the city. As he likes to say, he is in custody shared between the city and the countryside weekly by shuttling between the two worlds for many years. For him, the marketing of a property first passes through the image and it makes every effort to give increased visibility on the web to properties, both local and international, so that they stand out compared to others.

With his know-how in real estate brokerage, he has the reputation of being patient and good negotiator. He likes to accompany his clients in their transition between the countryside and the city or vice versa, he possesses these two worlds of real estate through his experience.

 For him, luxury has a broad sense, an authentic aspect, simple and also relative. A property in full nature or a building of character in the heart of the city, both are of great luxury.


See all my properties

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Robert Charron

Robert Charron

Courtier immobilier
rcharron@profusion.global
C 514.234.3602  
           

À propos de Robert Charron

Auparavant dans sa prime jeunesse Robert était photographe, puis chef cuisinier pendant une vingtaine d’année.  Ses goûts et son caractère plutôt éclectiques l’ont amené à œuvrer dans plusieurs secteurs d’activité au fil du temps (arts, rénovation, image numérique, gastronomie).

Courtier immobilier depuis 2004, il a adapté le courtage immobilier à ses connaissances et à son expérience. Il apporte à ses clients le meilleur des deux mondes en immobilier.  Il est un spécialiste en belles propriétés de campagne et bord de l’eau et il est parfaitement à l’aise avec les propriétés urbaines, maison de ville et copropriétés. 

Son cœur balance entre la campagne et la ville.  Comme il se plaît à dire, il est en garde partagée entre la ville et la campagne hebdomadairement en faisant la navette entre les deux mondes depuis de nombreuses années.  Pour lui, la mise en marché d’une propriété passe d’abord par l’image et il déploie tous les efforts pour donner une visibilité accrue sur le web aux propriétés, tant locale qu’internationale, pour qu’elles s’y démarquent par rapport aux autres.

Avec son savoir faire en courtage immobilier, sa réputation de bon négociateur et sa patience, il aime accompagner ses clients dans leur transition entre la campagne et la ville ou vice-versa, il possède bien ces deux mondes de l’immobilier par expérience. 

Le luxe a un sens large, un aspect authentique, simple et aussi relatif pour lui.  Une propriété en pleine nature ou un immeuble de caractère au cœur de la ville, l’un et l’autre sont du grand luxe pour lui.


Voir toutes mes propriétés