Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Jonathan Banville

Jonathan Banville

Residential Real Estate Broker
jbanville@profusion.global
C 514.621.7849   T 514.935.3337
           

About Jonathan Banville

With more than 15 years of experience in sales and business development in the multinational and SME sectors, I have developed a strong capacity to analyze and understand the needs of my clients.This career path also allowed me to acquire a solid negotiating experience.

I am actively involved in the Montreal business community. As such, I am a member of the Saint-James club of Montreal for over than 10 years. I am a memberof a subcommittee of the board of directors of this prestigious private club. I was also president of the Montreal Regional Council and a member of the national board of directors of one of the most important professional associations in the sector of technology.

My strong knowledge of the real estate market combined with my experience acquired in the business community will allow me to represent you, advise you and protect your interests in your real estate transactions.

My passions for architecture, design and landscaping will allow me to help you to find the property of your dreams.

I fully share the values ​​conveyed by Profusion, which are integrity, customer service, collaboration and discretion.

Why did I choose to practise residential real estate brokerage at Profusion, an exclusive affiliate of Christie's International Real Estate in the greater Montreal area? Because their ever-evolving business strategies and innovative marketing have taken the art of real estate to the next level and propelled Profusion into a leadership role in the field of Luxury Real Estate in Quebec, thus becoming Quebec's most important independent real estate agency in luxury real estate, with a global reach in over 70 countries.

Whether you are a seller or a buyer, I will be pleased to work for you and in your interest by allowing you to benefit from my experience and my added value services.

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see the most beautiful architectural jewelry located in the most prestigious areas of Greater Montreal.

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Jonathan Banville

Jonathan Banville

Courtier immobilier résidentiel
jbanville@profusion.global
C 514.621.7849   T 514.935.3337
           

À propos de Jonathan Banville

Fort d’une expérience de plus de 15 années dans le domaine de la vente et du développement des affaires acquise tant au sein de la multinationale que de la PME, j’ai développé une grande capacité d’analyse et de compréhension des besoins de mes clients. Ce cheminement de carrière m’a également permis d’acquérir une solide expérience en négociation.

Je suis activement impliqué dans le milieu des affaires montréalais. À ce titre, je suis entre autres membre du club Saint-James de Montréal depuis plus de 10 années. Je siège d’ailleurs sur un sous-comité du conseil d’administration de ce prestigieux club privé. J’ai également été président du conseil régional de Montréal et membre du conseil d’administration national d’une des plus importantes associations professionnelles dans le domaine des technologies.

Mes solides connaissances du marché immobilier combinées à mon expérience acquise dans le milieu des affaires me permettront de vous représenter, de vous conseiller et de protéger vos intérêts dans le cadre de vos transactions immobilières.

Mes passions pour l’architecture, le design et le paysagement me permettront de vous conseiller pour vous aider à trouver la propriété de vos rêves.

Je partage pleinement les valeurs véhiculées par Profusion, soit l’intégrité, le service à la clientèle hors pair, la collaboration et la discrétion.

Pourquoi j’ai choisi de pratiquer le courtage immobilier résidentiel chez Profusion, affilié exclusif de Christie's International Real Estate dans la grande région de Montréal? Parce que Profusion c’est un acteur incontournable de l'immobilier de distinction et la plus importante agence indépendante de prestige au Québec, 100% québécoise et présente dans plus de 70 pays.

Que vous soyez vendeur ou acheteur, il me fera plaisir de travailler pour vous et dans votre intérêt en vous faisant bénéficier de mon expérience et de mes services à valeur ajoutée.

Suivez-moi sur Facebook et Instagram pour voir les photos des plus beaux bijoux architecturaux situés dans les secteurs les plus prestigieux du Grand Montréal.