Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Johanna Leung

Johanna Leung

Real Estate Broker
jleung@profusion.global
C 514.613.1717  
           

About Johanna Leung

It is with great pride that Profusion Realty welcomes Johanna Leung our first and only Chinese speaking broker to its rank of elite professionals. At the beginning of 2014, Johanna seized the opportunity to join Profusion Realty , a company specializing in Luxury Real Estate so she will be able to offer incomparable services to her high net worth clients while she continues to service developers, builders and clients in investment opportunities.
 
Johanna has worked on numerous residential projects in the past 8 years and has consistently delivered impressive results each and every time. Throughout  her extensive experience, she has  gained a special understanding and has mastered the art of creating a unique marketing plan for distinctive properties: one that will not only provide the right information to the right people, but will also highlight the distinctive features of your property that will make potential buyers see the added value. 
Johanna’s rational approach to real estate is client focused, always simplifying the overall transaction to make it pleasant, easy and as stress free as possible. Her calm personality along with her down-to-earth approach to real estate help buyers and sellers meet in a place where both are happy and satisfied. You will find that she listens to your needs and in the end delivers exactly what you need. She also brings with her a proven track record of setting aggressive goals and delivering results.
 
Born in Montreal, Johanna is fluent in French, English and her native Cantonese and is continuing to develop her skills in Mandarin. Johanna’s management studies were completed at McGill University and combined with her past work in marketing and advertising, she brings  a dynamic skill set , aptly designed for success in real estate.
 
Johanna is a member of the Asian Real Estate Association of America (AREAA).
 
Languages: English, French, Cantonese.
 

See all my properties

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Johanna Leung

Johanna Leung

Courtier immobilier
jleung@profusionimmo.ca
C 514.613.1717  
           

À propos de Johanna Leung

C'est avec fierté que Johanna Leung a rejoint les rangs de Profusion Immobilier comme premier et seul courtier d'origine chinoise de cette bannière. Forte de son succès spectaculaire au sein d'une agence immobilière spécialisée en vente et mise en marché de projets neufs à Montréal, Johanna, en se joignant à une bannière immobilière haut de gamme peut ainsi se concentrer sur des propriétés prestigieuses tout en poursuivant son expertise auprès des promoteurs immobiliers, des constructeurs et des clients à la recherche d'investissements. Au début 2014, Johanna a saisi l'occasion de s'affilier à Profusion Immobilier.
 
Au cours des huits dernières années, Johanna s'est distingué dans la vente de nombreux projets résidentiels et grâce à cette solide expérience acquise, elle travaille à la revente de propriétés de prestige en s'appuyant sur des plans de marketing permettamt à votre propriété de se distinguer. Ce plan personnalisé saura cibler la bonne clientèle tout en mettant en valeur les caractéristiques uniques que recherchent les acheteurs potentiels. 
 
Son calme ainsi que sa démarche rationnelle facilitent les transactions. Par son approche entièrement axée sur la simplicité, Johanna rend l'expérience agréable et sans stress pour toutes les parties.
 
Née à Montréal, Johanna est parfaitement trilingue, parlant couramment le français, l'anglais et sa langue maternelle, le cantonais tout en continuant à développer ses compétences en mandarin. Johanna a complété ses études à l'Université McGill en administration des affaires pour ensuite travailler en marketing et publicité dans le domaine de l'immobilier avant de devenir courtier immobilier.
 
Johanna est membre de Asian Real Estate Association of America (AREAA).

Voir toutes mes propriétés