Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Jasmine Zou

Jasmine Zou

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
jzou@profusion.global
C 514.583.3439  
           

About Jasmine Zou

Jasmine Zou, of Chinese origin, brings to Profusion Realty Inc. her extensive business and real estate background. After practicing medicine in China and, later, pursuing a career in the pharmaceutical industry, Jasmine immigrated to Canada where she successfully set up and managed a rapidly growing import company specialising in fashion products from China.

Jasmine completed Business Management courses at Concordia and, in 2014, obtained her Commercial and Residential Real Estate Licence after completing studies at Collège de l’immobilier du Québec, where she received a Scholarship for Excellence in recognition of her exceptional achievements.

As a resident of the West Island since 1998, Jasmine is very familiar with the evolution of the real estate market in the West Island, as well as the Greater Montreal area. Having Jasmine as your Real Estate Broker is knowing that she will invest all her energy, passion, time and know-how to ensuring that your property will be highly visible online and in various promotional publications, as well as strategically marketed to a target clientele. Whether you are seeking to sell or to buy a property, Jasmine’s integrity, dependability, persistence, and dedication will set your mind at ease.

Fluent in Mandarin, Jasmine caters particularly to a Chinese clientele seeking to either establish themselves in Quebec or to invest in real estate. After meeting with the clients to determine their specific requirements, Jasmine conducts a thorough research to identify potential properties or buyers, always keeping in mind the clients’ expectations and preferences. The key to her success is that Jasmine is true to her word, caring, conscientious and a skilled negotiator who will always find a Win-Win solution for all parties involved. Her customer-focused approach is based on respecting clients’ decisions, never imposing any agenda and always being there to assist them in any critical stage of the transaction.


See all my properties

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Jasmine Zou

Jasmine Zou

Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial
jzou@profusion.global
C 514.583.3439  
           

À propos de Jasmine Zou

Jasmine Zou, d’origine chinoise, apporte à Profusion immobilier Inc. sa vaste expérience entrepreneuriale et immobilière. Après avoir exercé la médecine en Chine puis poursuivi une carrière dans l’industrie pharmaceutique, Jasmine a immigré au Canada où elle a mis en place et géré avec succès une société d’import en pleine croissance spécialisée dans les produits de mode originaires de Chine.

Jasmine a suivi des cours de gestion d’entreprise à l’Université Concordia et, en 2014, a obtenu sa licence de courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial après des études au Collège de l’immobilier du Québec, où elle a obtenu une bourse d’Excellence pour souligner ses réalisations exceptionnelles.

En tant que résidente de l’ouest de l’île de Montréal depuis 1998, Jasmine est très familière avec l’évolution du marché immobilier dans l’ouest de l’île, ainsi que dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal. Jasmine consacrera toute son énergie, passion, temps et savoir-faire pour s’assurer que votre propriété sera visible en ligne et dans diverses publications promotionnelles, ainsi que commercialisée de manière stratégique auprès  d’une clientèle cible. Si vous cherchez à vendre ou à acheter une propriété, l’intégrité de Jasmine, sa fiabilité, persistance et dévouement vous permettra de garder l’esprit serein.

Parlant couramment le Mandarin, Jasmine s’adresse particulièrement à une clientèle chinoise qui cherche soit à s’établir au Québec soit à investir dans l’immobilier. Après avoir rencontré les clients pour déterminer leurs besoins particuliers, Jasmine mène une recherche approfondie pour identifier les propriétés ou acheteurs potentiels, tout en gardant à l’esprit les attentes et préférences des clients. La clé de son succès est que Jasmine reste fidèle à sa parole, attentionnée, consciencieuse et habile négociatrice, lui permettant ainsi de toujours trouver une solution gagnant-gagnant pour toutes les parties concernées. Son approche axée sur la clientèle se fonde sur le respect des décisions des clients, ne jamais imposer un calendrier et être toujours là pour les aider à toute étape critique de la transaction.


Voir toutes mes propriétés