Fr

≪ Back to brokers directory

Aleksandra Mieszkowska

Aleksandra Mieszkowska

Real Estate Broker
amieszkowska@profusion.global
C 438.345.2378   T 514.935.3337
           

About Aleksandra Mieszkowska

Originally from Poland, Aleksandra immigrated to Italy with her family in 1987 and then moved to Canada in 1990. After graduating from school, she began her career in tourism. This allowed her to live out her dream to discover the world and learn foreign languages, an experience that would serve her well in her future endeavors.

Her passion for real estate began in 2004. She began as a luxury rental agent in some of the major luxury apartment complexes  including the Lincoln Castle Complex and Le Park Apartments. Subsequently, she was part of the group of managers of residential and commercial buildings where she participated in several types of transactions including purchase, sale, rental and development of rental space and investment portfolios.

Aleksandra is a woman of action who is involved in her community, volunteering and organizing annual events. Always listening to her client’s needs, her enthusiasm, her smile and professionalism make her a wonderful personality to be around. Come and meet her for your residential and commercial projects or simply for a real estate consultation in Polish, Italian, French, English or Spanish. 


See all my properties

En

≪ Retour au répertoire des courtiers

Aleksandra Mieszkowska

Aleksandra Mieszkowska

Courtier immobilier
amieszkowska@profusion.global
C 514.935.3337   T 514.935.3337
           

À propos de Aleksandra Mieszkowska

D'origine polonaise, Aleksandra a immigré vers l'Italie avec sa famille en 1987 pour ensuite s'installer au Canada en 1990.  Finissante d'école, elle a commencé sa carrière en tourisme, qui lui a permis de souligner son intérêt pour la découverte du monde et l'apprentissage des langues étrangères, sans oublier son expérience dans le service à la clientèle et l'accueil, qui sont des reflets de mirroir d'entreprise. 

Sa passion pour l'immobilier a commencé en 2004. Elle a commencé ses débuts étant qu'agent de location des appartements de luxe dont Le Château Lincoln et Le Complexe des Appartements le Parc. Par la suite, elle faisait partie du groupe des gestionnaires d'immeubles résidentiels et commerciaux où elle a participé à plusieurs types de transactions d'achat, vente, location et développements d'espaces locatifs et de portfolios d'investissements.

Aleksandra est une femme d'action qui est impliquée dans sa communauté, le bénévolat et l'organisation d'évènements annuels. Son écoute des besoins des clients, son enthousiasme, son sourire et son professionnalisme font d'elle une personne à côtoyer. Venez la rencontrer pour vos projets résidentiels et/ou commerciaux ou pour tout simplement vous conseiller, elle pourra vous aider en polonais, italien, français, anglais ou en espagnol.


Voir toutes mes propriétés